Loading images.
Gee lake and the Performing Arts Center
keyboard
computer lab
super computer

CITE Staff

Chief Information Officer

Jeremy Gamez, Interim Chief Information Officer
Jeremy.Gamez@tamuc.edu

Mallory Dennie, Administrative Assistant
Mallory.Dennie@tamuc.edu
903-886-5421

CAG IT Service Delivery

Lee Crawford, Sr. Director
Lee.Crawford@tamuc.edu
903-468-3266

Application Solutions

David Fortin, Director
David.Fortin@tamuc.edu
903-468-6099

CITE Support Services

Support Services Website

Help Desk

HelpDesk@tamuc.edu
903-468-6000

Lee Crawford, Acting Director
Lee.Crawford@tamuc.edu
903-468-3266

EIR Accessibility Office

Lydia Harkey, EIR Accessibility Officer
Lydia.Harkey@tamuc.edu

Information Security Office

Brad Hudson, Information Security Officer
ISO@columbiaadvisory.com
214-988-9949

Infrastructure Services

Jeff Faunce, Director
Jeff.Faunce@tamuc.edu
903-886-5644

Project Management Office

Business Analysis | Project Management | Quality Assurance

Sidney Gallaway, Sr. IT Project Manager
Sidney.Gallaway@tamuc.edu
903-886-3232

Student Information Systems

Marlon Joseph, Banner Student Team Lead
mjoseph@columbiaadvisory.com