Loading images.
Gee lake and the Performing Arts Center
keyboard
computer lab
super computer

CITE Staff

Chief Information Officer

Chief Information Officer
Tim Murphy
Tim.Murphy@tamuc.edu
903-886-5969

Administrative Assistant
Leah Kanaman
Leah.Kanaman@tamuc.edu
903-886-5421

CAG IT Service Delivery

Rob Tellone, Vice President IT Service Delivery
Rob.Tellone@tamuc.edu
903-886-5040

Application Solutions

David Fortin, Director
David.Fortin@tamuc.edu
903-468-6099

CITE Support Services

Support Services Website

Help Desk

HelpDesk@tamuc.edu
903-468-6000

Alex Heath, Associate Director
Alex.Heath@tamuc.edu
903-468-8700

EIR Accessibility Office

Lydia Harkey, EIR Accessibility Officer
Lydia.Harkey@tamuc.edu
903-468-3029

Information Security Office

David Maxwell, Information Security Officer
DMaxwell@columbiaadvisory.com
214-247-7292
972-351-6724

Infrastructure Services

Jeff Faunce, Director
Jeff.Faunce@tamuc.edu
903-886-5644

Project Management Office

Business Analysis | Project Management | Quality Assurance

Melissa McCall, PMO Director
Melissa.McCall@tamuc.edu
903-468-3143

Student Information Systems

Chris Frost, Director
Chris.Frost@tamuc.edu
903-886-5626