Council of Deans

  • Dr. John Humphreys, Interim Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Vacant, Associate Provost
  • Dr. Madeline Justice, Assistant Provost
  • Vacant, Vice Provost for Research and Dean, Graduate Studies
  • Dr. Dale Funderburk, Interim Dean, College of Business
  • Dr. Salvatore Attardo, Dean, College of Humanities, Social Sciences & Arts 
  • Dr. Tim Litzring, Dean, College of Education & Human Services
  • Dr. Brent Donham, Dean, College of Science & Engineering
  • Dr. Randy Harp, Director, School of Agriculture