IE Spring Series

Planning for Institutional Effectiveness

The Institutional Effectiveness Leadership Team includes representatives from every college and division of A&M-Commerce. Beginning with the 2013-14 academic year, the IE Leadership Team chose the narrative format for IE documentation.

IE Representatives for 2018-19: Linda Ball, David Brown, Mary Anne Doty, Sonia Taneja, Alma Mintu-Wimsatt, Alex Williams, Antic Guluc, Sam Saffer, Mary Cheek, Derald Harp, Amy Bassham, Ricky Dobbs, John Humphreys, Linda King, Rebecca Pressley, Berri O'Neal, Matt Wood, Jennifer Schroeder, Madeline Justice, and Lee Young.

For questions and/or assistance with Institutional Effectiveness Results and Plan Forms, please feel free to contact or make an appointment for an active workshop (individual, department, or college wide) with