2016 - 2017 Members

EIR Rules & Procedures: Lydia Harkey, EIR Accessibility Officer, Committee Co-Chair

Center for IT Excellence: Tim Murphy, Chief Information Officer, Committee Co-Chair

Academic Affairs: Madeline Justice, Assistant Provost

Admission: Christopher Hensley, First-Year & Transition Programs Coordinator

Campus Recreation: Kari Albarado, Associate Director of Programs/Staff Development

Campus Recreation: Rick Rosenstengle, Director

Career Development: Bethany Ferrall, Employee Relations Coordinator

Career Development: Tina Boitnott, Director

Center for Faculty Excellence and Innovation: Petra Strassberg, Course Developer

Disability Services: Rebecca Tuerk, Director of Student Disability Resources & Services

Diversity: Edward Romero, Chief Diversity Officer

Faculty: Beth Jones, Associate Professor of Special Education

Faculty: Chester Robinson, Associate Professor of Psychology, Counseling & Special Education

Faculty: William G. Masten, Associate Professor of Psychology, Counseling & Special Education

Faculty: Elva Resendez, Instructor of Management

Faculty: Kit Blount, Director

Faculty: David Hurley, Director of MSAC, Criminal Justice

Faculty: Robert Wolfe, Instructor of Educational Leadership

Gee Library: Sean Anderson, Technology Librarian

Gee Library: Adam Northam, Digital Collections Librarian

Gee Library: Lanee Dunlap, Head of Technical Services

Marketing and Communication: Paul Bryan, Creative Director

President's Office: Amanda Brown, Assistant to the Chief of Staff

Procurement Services: Bert White, CPO Special Assistant

Residential Living: Katy King, Assistant Director of Marketing and Guest Services

Student: Quentin Thomas

Training and Development: Jacinta Dyck, Training Specialist

Training and Development: Tammi Thompson, Executive Director