Faculty Development Leave Committee

Designed to assist teaching and other academic professionals to develop and pursue worthy academic study, research, writing, field observation or suitable purposes that require significant time and the absence of distractions. 

This committee is nominated and elected by faculty. (Policy 12.99.01.R01)

Committee Members:

Brandon Randolph-Seng

Elva Resendez

Mohamed Komaki

Melanie Fields

Sean Lauderdale

Julia Ballenger

Sharon Kowalsky

Inma Lyons

Mutlu Mete

Carlos Bertulani

Doug LaVergne

Jose Lopez