2017 AAG Banner

2017 Alumni Awards Gala

April 22, 2017

Distinguished Alumni Award

The Distinguished Alumni Award is presented to alumni who have achieved outstanding success in their chosen profession.

Dante Ang

Peggy Moore Leeman-Ramirez

Major General John Speigel

Mark Von Schwarz

William Charles Wilson

Gold Blazer Award

The Gold Blazer Award is presented annually to alumni who have provided outstanding service to the Alumni Association and the University.

Lea Anne DeVega

Jeanenne Oglesby

Lori Vincent