Faculty and Staff

Note: faculty email addresses format: first.name@tamuc.edu 

Administration

Jennifer Sennette, Ph.D. - Department Head   Jennifer.Sennette@tamuc.edu 
Juan Araujo, Ph. D. - Asst. Head Juan.Araujo@tamuc.edu

Faculty

Juan Araujo, Ph.D

Juan.Araujo@tamuc.edu

Alexandra Babino, Ph.D. Alexandra.Babino@tamuc.edu
Susan Bishop, M.S. Susan.Bishop@tamuc.edu
David L. Brown, Ph.D.  David.Brown@tamuc.edu
Pat Burns, M.S.

Patricia.Burns@tamuc.edu

Altheria Caldera, Ph. D. Altheria.Caldera@tamuc.edu 
Rhonda Clark, M.Ed. Rhonda.Clark@tamuc.edu
Sherri Colby, Ph.D. Sherri.Colby@tamuc.edu
Amy Corp, Ed.D. Amy.Corp@tamuc.edu
Kathryn Dixon, Ph.D. Kathryn.Dixon@tamuc.edu
Melanie Fields, Ph.D. Melanie.Fields@tamuc.edu
Martha Foote, Ed.D. Martha.Foote@tamuc.edu
Michele Goady, M.A. Michele.Goady@tamuc.edu
Freida Golden, Ph.D. Freida.Golden@tamuc.edu
Sarah Guthery, Ph.D.

Sarah.Guthery@tamuc.edu

Kay Hong-Nam, Ph.D. Kay.Hongnam@tamuc.edu
Michelle Huffman, Ed.D. Michelle.Huffman@tamuc.edu 
Laura Isbell, Ph.D. Laura.Isbell@tamuc.edu
Debra Lee, Ed.D. Debra.Lee@tamuc.edu
Deah McCoy, M.Ed. Deah.Mccoy@tamuc.edu
Donna McCrary, Ph.D. Donna.Mccrary@tamuc.edu
Joyce Miller, Ph.D. Joyce.Miller@tamuc.edu
Tami Morton, Ph.D. Tami.Morton@tamuc.edu
Gil Naizer, Ph.D. Gilbert.Naizer@tamuc.edu
Ola Owens, M.S.

Ola.Owens@tamuc.edu 

Nicole Pearce, Ph.D.

Kristan.Pearce@tamuc.edu

Kim Pinkerton, Ed.D

Kim.Pinkerton@tamuc.edu

Mark J. Reid, Ph.D. Mark.Reid@tamuc.edu
Carol Revelle, Ph.D. Carol.Revelle@tamuc.edu 
Jacqueline Riley, Ed.D. Jacqueline.Riley@tamuc.edu
Jennifer Dyer Sennette, Ph.D. Jennifer.Sennette@tamuc.edu
Becky Sinclair, Ph.D. Becky.Sinclair@tamuc.edu
Laura Slay, Ph.D.

Laura.Slay@tamuc.edu

Carol Smith, Ed.D. Carol.Smith@tamuc.edu
Aggie Stryker, Ed.D. Agnes.Stryker@tamuc.edu
Rene Sawatsky, M.Ed. Rene.Sawatsky@tamuc.edu 
Susan Szabo, Ph.D.  Susan.Szabo@tamuc.edu
Josh Thompson, Ph.D. Josh.Thompson@tamuc.edu
Susan Williams, Ph.D. Susan.Williams@tamuc.edu
Vickie Dianne Williams, M.S. Dianne.Williams@tamuc.edu

LeoTeach

Katherine (Kit) Price Blount Ph.D.  903-886-5504         Kit.Blount@tamuc.edu

Donna Tavener M.ED.            903-886-5505        Donna.Tavener@tamuc.edu

Staff

Tammia Martin    903-886-5537   Tammia.Martin@tamuc.edu 
Nicole Askew
   903-886-5496   Nicole.Askew@tamuc.edu
Maureen Preston    903-886-5669              Maureen.Preston@tamuc.edu

 Fax

   903-886-5581

Campus

Commerce                 903-886-5537     
Corsicana 903-875-7617
McKinney CHEC  972-599-3114
Mesquite 972-613-7591