School Leadership Alliance

School Leadership Alliance Advisory Board – 2015-2016
Texas A&M - Commerce

The School Leadership Alliance is a consortium of public schools in Education Service Centers Regions 8 and 10 (North and East Texas including the Dallas metroplex).

The SLA represents superintendents and schools from across North and East Texas to provide timely and relevant training for Texas school board members.It also serves as the advisory body for the University superintendent certification program.

Lyle Dubus Ed.D
Superintendent - Harts Bluff ISD
dubus1@hbisd.net

Phone:903-572-5427

Donna George
Superintendent – North Hopkins ISD  
dgeorge@northhopkins.net

Phone:903-945-2192

Denicia Hohenberger
Superintendent – Cooper ISD
dhohenberger@cooperisd.net

Phone:903.395.2111 ext. 3970


Vicky Payne
Superintendent - Caddo Mills ISD
vjpayne@caddomillsisd.org

Phone:903.527.6056

Ray Thompson Ed.D

Coordinator – Superintendent Certification

Department of Educational Leadership – Faculty Representative

Ray.Thompson@tamuc.edu

Phone:903-486-6086

Chuck Holt Ed.D

Executive Director

Department of Educational Leadership – Interim Department Head

Chuck.Holt@tamuc.edu

Phone:903-353-4112

2016 Spring School Board Workshop Date to Be Announced

Information to be posted here soon.

For more information, contact: Margo.Bahr@tamuc.edu

Dr. Chuck Holt, Executive Director
Chuck.Holt@tamuc.edu

Margo Bahr, Administrative Assistant
Margo.Bahr@tamuc.edu