Useful Contacts

Dr. Jennifer Schroeder

Head of the Department
Henderson #205
Phone 903-886-5200
Jennifer.Schroeder@tamuc.edu


Department's Administrative Assistants

Counseling Program

Marilyn Lewis 
Binnion #202
Phone 903-886-5637
Marilyn.Lewis@tamuc.edu

Special Education

Dana Sutherland 

Binnion #203

Phone 903-886-5940

Dana.Sutherland@tamuc.edu 

Psychology

Binnion #201

Phone 903-886-5631

Program Coordinators

Dr. Chris Simpson

Counseling Doctoral Program Coordinator Counseling Doctoral Admissions Coordinator 

Binnion #226A

Phone: 903-886-5783

chris.simpson@tamuc.edu

Dr. Chester Robinson

Master's Program Unit Leader

Binnion 213A

Phone:  903-886-5633

chester.robinson@tamuc.edu

Dr. Linda Ball

Community Counseling /Clinical Mental Health Counseling Coordinator  Director of Training & Placement
Binnion #222
Phone 903-886-5649
Linda.Ball@tamuc.edu

LaVelle Hendricks
Student Affairs Coordinator
Binnion #211B
Phone 903-886-5632
Lavelle.Hendricks@tamuc.edu

Dr. Steve Armstrong 

School Counseling Coordinator

Henderson #201

Steve.Armstrong@tamuc.edu

Texas A&M University Financial Aid Office

Texas A&M University Graduate School