Contact us

Click here to join our list server

Mailing Address

PO Box 3011, HEN 311
Commerce, Texas 75429

DIRECTOR OF FIELD EDUCATION
Brian Brumley, LMSW-IPR
903-468-3071
Brian.Brumley@tamuc.edu  

FIELD COORDINATOR
Vicki Anderson
903-468-3047
Vicki.Anderson@tamuc.edu 

MSW DIRECTOR
Linda Openshaw, DSW, LCSW, ACSW
903-468-6095
Linda.Openshaw@tamuc.edu

ADMISSIONS COORDINATOR
Janis Cirkles
903-886-5029
Janis.Cirkles@tamuc.edu 

BSW DIRECTOR
Lyndsey Norris, LMSW, Title IV-E Director, Clinical Instructor
903-468-3009
Lyndsey.Norris@tamuc.edu

PROGRAM SUPPORT
Wendy Baker
903-886-5893
wendy.baker@tamuc.edu 

Social Work Department Office
903-468-8100