Faculty & Staff

Psychology

Dr. Steve Ball
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 903-886-5586
E-mail: steve.ball@tamuc.edu


Dr. Curt Carlson
Associate Professor of Psychology
Coordinator of the Educational Psychology Doctoral Program
Phone: 903-468-8723
E-mail: curt.carlson@tamuc.edu


Dr. Maria Carlson
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 903-886-5595
E-mail: maria.carlson@tamuc.edu


Dr. Hsun-Yu Chan
Assistant Professor of Psychology
Phone: 903-886-5940
E-mail: hsun-yu.chan@tamuc.edu


Dr. David Frank
Assistant Professor of Psychology
E-mail:  david.frank@tamuc.edu

Dr. Erin Harper
Assistant Professor of Psychology
E-mail: erin.harper@tamuc.edu

Dr. Ray Green

Professor of Psychology

Director of the Honor's Program
Phone: 903-468-3005
E-mail: raymond.green@tamuc.edu


Dr. DeMarquis Hayes

Department Head

Associate Professor of School Psychology
Phone: 903-886-5979
E-mail: demarquis.hayes@tamuc.edu


Dr. Tracy Henley
Professor of Psychology
903-886-5940
E-mail: tracy.henley@tamuc.edu


Dr. Lacy Krueger
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 903-468-3286
E-mail: lacy.krueger@tamuc.edu

Dr. Sean Lauderdale
Assistant Professor of Psychology
E-mail: sean.lauderdale@tamuc.edu

Dr. Shulan Lu
Professor of Psychology
Phone: 903-468-8628
E-mail: shulan.lu@tamuc.edu


Dr. William Masten
Associate Professor of Psychology and Special Education
Phone: 903-886-5596
E-mail: william.masten@tamuc.edu

Dr. Kayla Nichols
Assistant Professor of Psychology
E-mail:  kayla.nichols@tamuc.edu


Dr. Benton Pierce
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 903-886-5444
E-mail: benton.pierce@tamuc.edu


Dr. Stephen Reysen
Associate Professor of Psychology
Phone: 903-886-5197
E-mail: stephen.reysen@tamuc.edu


Dr. Jennifer Schroeder
Professor of School Psychology
Associate Dean Graduate School
Phone: 903-886-5159
E-mail: jennifer.schroeder@tamuc.edu


Rebecca Stephens
Clinical Instructor of Psychology
E-mail: Rebecca.Stephens@tamuc.edu


Karin Tochkov
Associate Professor of Psychology
E-mail:  karin.tochkov@tamuc.edu


Special Education


Dr. Kelly Carrero
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Phone: 903-886-5592
E-mail: Kelly.Carrero@tamuc.edu


Michelle Hanks
Clinical Instructor of Special Education
Phone: 903-468-6062
E-mail: michelle.hanks@tamuc.edu


Dr. Brittany Hott
Associate Professor of Special Education
Phone: 903-886-5585
E-mail: brittany.hott@tamuc.edu


Dr. Beth Jones
Associate Professor of Special Education
Coordinator of Special Education Master's Program
Phone: 903-886-5934
E-mail: beth.jones@tamuc.edu

Dr. Hyejung Kim
Assistant Professor of Special Education
E-mail: hyejung.kim@tamuc.edu

Dr. Suzanne Thomas
Clinical Instructor of Special Education
E-mail: suzanne.thomas@tamuc.edu

Staff

Marlena Fisk
Administrative Associate III
Marlena.Fisk@tamuc.edu
903-886-5940

Nicole Jones
Administrative Coordinator I
Nicole.Jones@tamuc.edu
903-886-5631