Faculty and Staff

Department of Literature and Languages Faculty and Staff contact information.

The Department of Literature and Languages is located at the Hall of Languages (building B16 on the campus map)  

Salvatore Attardo         Office: HL 306
E-mail: Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu
 
Flavia Belpoliti             Office: HL 318                 Phone: 903-886-5271
E-mail: Flavia.Belpoliti@tamuc.edu
 
Bill Bolin                     Office: HL 324                 
E-mail: Bill.Bolin@tamuc.edu
 
Shannon Carter           Office: HL 209                 
E-mail: Shannon.Carter@tamuc.edu
Dongmei Cheng           Office: HL 116                
E-mail: Dongmei.Cheng@tamuc.edu
 
Gerald Duchovnay        Office: HL 326                 Phone: 903-886-5265
E-mail: Gerald.Duchovnay@tamuc.edu

María Fernández-Lamarque     Office: HL 313       
E-mail: Maria.Lamarque@tamuc.edu

Mimi Li     Office: HL 131       
E-mail: Mimi.Li@tamuc.edu

Diana Hines                 Office: HL 113                Phone: 903-468-8734
   
M. Hunter Hayes           Office: HL 140                Phone: 903-468-8625
Email: Hunter.Hayes@tamuc.edu 
 
Christian Hempelmann  Office HL 226                 
Email: C.hempelmann@tamuc.edu

Kathryn Jacobs             Office: HL 227                Phone: 903-886-5235
E-mail: Kathryn.Jacobs@tamuc.edu
 
Inma Lyons                 Office: HL 311                 Phone: 903-468-8774
E-mail: Inma.Lyons@tamuc.edu
 
Jessica Pauszek                Office: HL 305              
  
Lucy Pickering              Office: HL 308                 Phone: 903-886-5252
E-mail: Lucy.Pickering@tamuc.edu
 
Robin Reid                  Office: HL 125                 
E-mail: Robin.Reid@tamuc.edu
 
Karen Roggenkamp      Office: HL 315                 Phone: 903-886-5251
E-mail: Karen.Roggenkamp@tamuc.edu
 
Susan Stewart               Office: HL 314                Phone: 903-468-8624
E-mail: Susan.Stewart@tamuc.edu

Jennifer Boyd                Office: HL 144                Phone: 903-468-3260
E-mail: Jennifer.Boyd@tamuc.edu

Mass media/Journalism

Fred Stewart                  Office: Journalism 123           Phone: 903-886-5231
E-mail: Fred.Stewart@tamuc.edu

Jennifer Boyd                Office: HL 144                Phone: 903-468-3260
E-mail: Jennifer.Boyd@tamuc.edu 

Tony DeMars     Office: Performing Arts Center 119       Phone: 903-468-8649
 
J.M. Dempsey                 Office: BA 309                       Phone: 903-886-5345
E-mail: John.Dempsey@tamuc.edu

Speech

John Ballotti      Office: Performing Arts Center 128         Phone: 903-886-5432
E-mail: John.Ballotti@tamuc.edu
 
Stephen Furlich   Office: Performing Arts Center 123        Phone: 903-886-5342
E-mail: Stephen.Furlich@tamuc.edu