faculty

Department Head

     Michael Knight, M.F.A.
     Michael.Knight@tamuc.edu
     Phone: 903.886.5311
     About Professor Knight

yellowbar

Coordinator of Theatre Activities

     Sheri Humphries
     Sheri.Humphries@tamuc.edu
     Phone: 903.886.5346
     About Mrs. Humphries

yellowbar

Acting and Directing Faculty     

     Associate Professor of Acting and Directing
     Carrie Klypchak, Ph.D.
     Carrie.Klypchak@tamuc.edu
     Phone: 903.468.8225
     About Dr. Klypchak

yellowbar

History, Theory, and Criticism Faculty

     Assistant Professor of History, Theory, and Criticism
     Rebecca Worley, M.F.A.
     Rebecca.Worley@tamuc.edu    
     Phone:903.886.5339
     About Rebecca

yellowbar

Theatrical Design Faculty

     Associate Professor of Theatrical Design
     Michael Knight, M.F.A.
     Michael.Knight@tamuc.edu
     Phone: 903.886.5311
     About Professor Knight


yellowbar

Playwriting Faculty

     Senior Lecturer, Playwright in Residence
     Jim Tyler Anderson, M.A.
     Jim.Anderson@tamuc.edu
     Phone: 903.886.5338
     About Jim

yellowbar

Costume Shop Supervisor

     Costume Shop Supervisor
     Duncan Michael903.886.5319
     Duncan.Michael@tamuc.edu

     Technical Coordinator/Production Manager
     Donna Deverell, M.A.
     Donna.Deverell@tamuc.edu   
     Phone: 903.468.9194
     About Donna

yellowbar

Faculty                 

     Christian Casper
     Assistant Professor of Theatre/Pedagogy
     Christian.Casper@tamuc.edu

     Andrea Williams
     Assistant Professor of Costume Design
     Andrea.Williams@tamuc.edu

yellowbar

Adjunct Faculty                      

     Adjunct Instructor
     Kelsey Cooper, M.A.
     Kelsey.Cooper@tamuc.edu          

     Adjunct Instructor
     Joe Reynolds
     Joe.Reynolds@tamuc.edu

     Adjunct Instructor
     Michael Coon
     Michael.Coon@tamuc.edu      
                               
     Adjunct Instructor
     Daryl Worley
     Daryl.Worley@tamuc.edu

     Adjunct Instructor
     Nancy Kennedy
     Nancy.Kennedy@tamuc.edu