Quantcast
Loading images.Student sitting in the music building with his tromboneFront shot of the NEW music buildingJennifer Mendez, student clarinet playerPercussion Ensemble outside of the NEW music buildingLuis Sanchez, Piano and Keyboarding Professor

Faculty and Staff

Department Head

Dr. David Scott
903-886-5327
David.Scott@tamuc.edu

Coordinator of Music Activities
Nancy Melton
903-886-5304
Nancy.Melton@tamuc.edu

Conducting and Ensemble Faculty

Director of Bands and Instrumental Activities
Phillip L. Clements
903-886-5285
Phillip.Clements@tamuc.edu

Associate Director of Bands/Director of “The Pride” Marching Band
Allan Goodwin
903-886-5292
Allan.Goodwin@tamuc.edu

Director Of Vocal Activities
Dr. Randall Hooper
903-886-5284
Randall.Hooper@tamuc.edu

Jazz Ensembles

Dr. Chris Beaty (“Mane Attraction” Jazz Ensemble I)
903-886-5302
Chris.Beaty@tamuc.edu

Dr. Daniel Kelly (“Blue Cat Big Band”-Jazz Ensemble II)
903-886-5453
Daniel.Kelly@tamuc.edu

Instrumental Faculty

Flute
Dr. Julee Kim Walker
903-886-5328
Julee.Walker@tamuc.edu

Oboe
Dr. Laura Shouha
903-886-5286
lshouha@yahoo.com

Bassoon
Jonna Griffith
903-886-5286
jonnagriffith@yahoo.com

Clarinet
Dr. Mary Druhan
903-886-5298
Mary.Druhan@tamuc.edu

Saxophone
Dr. Chris Beaty
903-886-5302
Chris.Beaty@tamuc.edu

Trumpet
Dr. Daniel Kelly
903-886-5453
Daniel.Kelly@tamuc.edu

Horn
Mike Morrow
903-886-5300
Mike.Morrow@tamuc.edu

Trombone
Jimmy Clark
903-886-5297
Jimmy.Clark@tamuc.edu

Trombone/Euphonium
Chris Oliver
cdoliver@ameritech.net

Tuba/Euphonium
Dr. Jeff Baker
903-886-5290
Jeff.Baker@tamuc.edu

Percussion
Dr. Brian Zator
903-886-5299
Brian.Zator@tamuc.edu

Music Education, Theory & Composition, Music History Faculty

Theory & Composition, Music History
Dr. Theodore Hansen
903-886-5296
Theodore.Hansen@tamuc.edu

Theory and Music History  
Dr. Christopher White
Email: Christopher.White@tamuc.edu
903-886-5459

Music Education, Student Teaching
Darla Meek
903-886-5296
Darla.Meek@tamuc.edu

Van Ragsdale

Debbie Daniel

Vocal Faculty

Voice
Roger Bryant
903-886-5295
Roger.Bryant@tamuc.edu

Voice

Jennifer Glidden
903-886-5489
jennifer.glidden@tamuc.edu

Voice

Monica Leone
903-886-5460
monica.leone@tamuc.edu

Voice

Dr. Martin Vasquez
903-886-5293
martin.vasquez@tamuc.edu

Keyboard Faculty

Organ and Piano
Dr. John Burkett
903-886-5301
John.Burkett@tamuc.edu

Piano
Dr. Luis Sanchez
903-886-5287
Luis.Sanchez@tamuc.edu

Piano
Libby Vanatta
903-886-5286
Libby.Vanatta@tamuc.edu

Strings Faculty

Guitar

Tim Goynes
903-886-5283
Tim.Goynes@tamuc.edu

formatting image