Quantcast
Students working in the Astronomy Lab

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Salvatore AttardoDr. Salvatore Attardo

Dean
Professor of Literature & Languages
PhD, Purdue University
Phone: 903-886-5166
Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu

 

Dr. Melinda SchlagerMelinda Schlager

Associate Dean
Associate Professor of Criminal Justice
Phone: 903-886-5621

 

 

Ms. Leigh-Ann SpatesMs. Leigh-Ann Spates

Budget Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5767
Leigh-Ann.Spates@tamuc.edu

 

 

Ms. Brittney YagerBrittney Yager

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 903-886-5175
Brittney.Yager@tamuc.edu

 

 

 

Mrs. Amanda BrownMrs. Amanda Brown

Administrative Secretary
Phone: 903-468-8726
Amanda.Brown@tamuc.edu

 

 

 

Ms. Penny DooleyMs. Penny Dooley

Senior Advisor and Advising Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5177
Penny.Dooley@tamuc.edu

 

  

Mrs. Kristina NicholsMs. Kristina Nichols                        

Academic Advisor

Phone: 903-886-5779

Kristina.Nichols@tamuc.edu

formatting image