Faculty & Staff

Dr. Salvatore Attardo

Dean
Professor of Literature & Languages
PhD, Purdue University
Phone: 903-886-5166
Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu
Dr. Salvatore Attardo

Dr. Christopher Gonzalez

Interim Associate Dean
Phone: 903-886-8225
Chris.gonzalez@tamuc.edu
Dr. Christopher Gonzalez

Dr. Tony DeMars

Assistant Dean
Phone: 903-468-3293
Tony.demars@tamuc.edu
Dr. Tony DeMars

Mr. Coy Martin

Budget Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5767
Coy.Martin@tamuc.edu
Coy Martin

Ms. Tracy Rogers

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 903-886-5175
Tracy.rogers@tamuc.edu
Tracy Rogers

Ms. Penny Dooley

Senior Advisor and Advising Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8726
Penny.Dooley@tamuc.edu
Ms. Penny Dooley

Mrs. Kristina Nichols

Academic Advisor
Phone: 903-886-5779
Kristina.Nichols@tamuc.edu
Mrs. Kristina Nichols

Mrs. Brittney Yager

Academic Advisor
Phone: 903-886-5778
Brittney.Yager@tamuc.edu
Mrs. Brittney Yager

Ms. Shelby Miller

Graduate Recruiter
Phone: 903-468-8123
Shelby.miller@tamuc.edu
Ms. Shelby Miller

Mr. Louis Lufkin

MSAC Program Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8226
Louis.Lufkin@tamuc.edu
Louis Lufkin

Amanda Grant

Graduate Program Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8228
Amanda.grant@tamuc.edu
Amanda Grant

Mary Cheek

Assessment Coordinator and IE Liaison
Phone: 903-468-8229
Mary.cheek@tamuc.edu
Mary Cheek

Russell Schneider

Career Development Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5641
Russell.schneider@tamuc.edu
Russell Schneider