Faculty & Staff

Dr. William F. Kuracina

Dean
Associate Professor of History
Education: PhD, Syracuse U., 2008
Phone: 903-886-5166

William.Kuracina@tamuc.edu

Dr. Yvonne Villanueva-Russell

Dr. David Scott

Associate Dean
Professor of Music
Phone: 903-468-8225

David.Scott@tamuc.edu

   

Mr. Coy Martin

Budget Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5767
Coy.Martin@tamuc.edu
Coy Martin

Ms. Tracy Rogers

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 903-886-5175
Tracy.Rogers@tamuc.edu
Tracy Rogers

Mrs. Kristina Nichols

Senior Academic Advisor
Phone: 903-886-5779
Kristina.Nichols@tamuc.edu
Mrs. Kristina Nichols

Ms. Amanda Heflin

Academic Advisor
Phone: 903-468-3293
   amandaHeflin

Mr. Shane Johnson

Academic Advisor
Phone 903-886-8726

Mr. Louis Lufkin

MSAC Program Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8226
Louis.Lufkin@tamuc.edu
Louis Lufkin

Ms. Amanda Grant

Graduate Program Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8228
Amanda.Grant@tamuc.edu
Amanda Grant