Quantcast
A male student

Faculty & Staff

Dr. Salvatore AttardoDr. Salvatore Attardo

Dean
Professor of Literature & Languages
PhD, Purdue University
Phone: 903-886-5166
Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu

  

Dr. William Kuracina Dr. William Kuracina

Associate Dean
Phone: 903-886-5621
William.Kuracina@tamuc.edu
 

 

 

Dr. Carrie Klypchak Dr. Carrie Klypchak

Assistant Dean
Phone: 903-886-5344
Carrie.Klypchak@tamuc.edu
 

  

 

Coy Martin Coy Martin

Budget Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5767
Coy.Martin@tamuc.edu
 

 

 

Reavine Parker Reavine Parker

Administrative Assistant
903-886-5175
Reavine.Parker@tamuc.edu

 

 

Ms. Penny DooleyMs. Penny Dooley

Senior Advisor and Advising Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5177
Penny.Dooley@tamuc.edu

 

  

Mrs. Kristina Nichols  Mrs. Kristina Nichols

Academic Advisor
Phone: 903-886-5779
 
 
 
 

Ms. Shelby Miller Ms. Shelby Miller

Graduate Recruiter
903-468-8123
Shelby.miller@tamuc.edu

 

 

 

Mr. Louis Lufkin Louis Lufkin

MSAC Program Coordinator
903-886-5325
formatting image