Faculty & Staff

Dr. Salvatore Attardo

Dean
Professor of Literature & Languages
PhD, Purdue University
Phone: 903-886-5166
Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu
Dr. Salvatore Attardo

Dr. Yvonne Villanueva-Russell

Associate Dean
Phone: 903-886-8225
Yvonne.VRussell@tamuc.edu
Dr. Yvonne Villanueva-Russell

Mr. Coy Martin

Budget Coordinator
Phone: 903-886-5767
Coy.Martin@tamuc.edu
Coy Martin

Ms. Tracy Rogers

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 903-886-5175
Tracy.Rogers@tamuc.edu
Tracy Rogers

Ms. Penny Dooley

Senior Advisor and Advising Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8726
Penny.Dooley@tamuc.edu
Ms. Penny Dooley

Mrs. Kristina Nichols

Academic Advisor
Phone: 903-886-5779
Kristina.Nichols@tamuc.edu
Mrs. Kristina Nichols

Mr. Louis Lufkin

MSAC Program Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8226
Louis.Lufkin@tamuc.edu
Louis Lufkin

Ms. Amanda Grant

Graduate Program Enrollment Coordinator
Phone: 903-468-8228
Amanda.Grant@tamuc.edu
Amanda Grant

Ms. Mary Cheek

Assessment Coordinator and IE Liaison
Phone: 903-468-8229
Mary.Cheek@tamuc.edu
Mary Cheek