Skip to content

Faculty and Staff

Department of Literature and Languages Faculty and Staff contact information.

The Department of Literature and Languages is located at the Hall of Languages (building B37 on the campus map)

Salvatore Attardo
Office: HL 306
E-mail: Salvatore.Attardo@tamuc.edu

Flavia Belpoliti
Office: HL 318
Phone: 903-886-5271
E-mail: Flavia.Belpoliti@tamuc.edu

Bill Bolin
Office: HL 324
E-mail: Bill.Bolin@tamuc.edu

Shannon Carter
Office: HL 209
E-mail: Shannon.Carter@tamuc.edu

Dongmei Cheng
Office: HL 116
E-mail: Dongmei.Cheng@tamuc.edu

María Fernández-Lamarque
Office: HL 313
E-mail: Maria.Lamarque@tamuc.edu

M. Hunter Hayes
Office: HL 140
Phone: 903-468-8625
Email: Hunter.Hayes@tamuc.edu

Christian Hempelmann
Office HL 226
Email: C.hempelmann@tamuc.edu

Kathryn Jacobs
Office: HL 227
Phone: 903-886-5235
E-mail: Kathryn.Jacobs@tamuc.edu

Ashanka Kumari
Office: HL 229
Phone: 903-886-5260
E-mail: Ashanka.Kumari@tamuc.edu

Mimi Li
Office: HL 131
E-mail: Mimi.Li@tamuc.edu

Jessica Pauszek
Office: HL 305
E-mail: Jessica.Pauszek@tamuc.edu

Lucy Pickering
Office: HL 308
Phone: 903-886-5252
E-mail: Lucy.Pickering@tamuc.edu

Karen Roggenkamp
Office: HL 315
Phone: 903-886-5251
E-mail: Karen.Roggenkamp@tamuc.edu

Susan Stewart
Office: HL 314
Phone: 903-468-8624
E-mail: Susan.Stewart@tamuc.edu

Mass media/Journalism

Jennifer Boyd
Office: HL 144
Phone: 903-468-3260
E-mail: Jennifer.Boyd@tamuc.edu

Tony DeMars
Office: Performing Arts Center 119
Phone: 903-468-8649
E-mail: Tony.Demars@tamuc.edu

J.M. Dempsey
Office: BA 309
Phone: 903-886-5345
E-mail: John.Dempsey@tamuc.edu

Fred Stewart
Office: Journalism 123
Phone: 903-886-5231
E-mail: Fred.Stewart@tamuc.edu

Speech

John Ballotti
Office: Performing Arts Center 128
Phone: 903-886-5432
E-mail: John.Ballotti@tamuc.edu

Stephen Furlich
Office: Performing Arts Center 123
Phone: 903-886-5342
E-mail: Stephen.Furlich@tamuc.edu