Loading images.
Court Room
studentCenter
Paralegal
computer education
Senator Visits Campus

Faculty and Staff

Jeffrey C. Herndon Ph.D

Associate Professor and Department Head

Phone: 903-886-5317

Email: Jeffrey.Herndon@tamuc.edu

Herndon.jpg
Robert G.Rodriguez Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Coordinator

Latin American and U.S. Latino Studies

Email: Robert.Rodriguez@tamuc.edu

Rodriguez.jpg

Jangsup Choi Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Office #: SS 161

Email: jangsup.choi@tamuc.edu

Choi.jpg

Chad King Ph.D.

Associate Professor Professional Track

Email: Chad.King@tamuc.edu

chadKing.jpg

Ozum Yesiltas Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Ozum Yesiltas

April C. Pitts

Assistant Professor Professional Track and Director of Paralegal Studies

Email: April.Pitts@tamuc.edu

april.jpg

Jana Dooley

Administrative Associate IV

Email: Jana.Dooley@tamuc.edu

janaDooley.jpg
Rebecca Lynch
Graduate Assistant
Email: Rebecca.Lynch@tamuc.edu
rebeccalynch