Loading images.
Court Room
studentCenter
Paralegal
computer education
Senator Visits Campus

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 

Jeffrey C. Herndon Ph.D.
Associate Professor and Interim Department Head

Phone : 903-886-5312

Email: Jeffrey.Herndon@tamuc.edu

 

Chad King Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Phone : 903-886-5343.

Email: Chad.King@tamuc.edu

Jangsup Choi Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Office #: SS 161

Phone: 903-886-5314

Email: jangsup.choi@tamuc.edu

 
Robert G.Rodriguez Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Phone : 903-468-3094

Email: Robert.Rodriguez@tamuc.edu

 
April C. Pitts
Director of Paralegal Studies

Phone : 903-886-5310

Email: April.Pitts@tamuc.edu

  

Emeritus Faculty

 

Charles P. Elliott Ph.D.

Professor

 

Charles R. Embry Ph.D.
Professor

Adjunct Faculty

 

Leighann Temple

Staff

  

Jana Dooley
Administrative Secretary

Phone : 903-886-5317

Email: Jana.Dooley@tamuc.edu

Retired Faculty

 

Paul Lenchner Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant

 

Ashley Cotton
Jeffrey McCloud.