Loading images.
Construction 3
Construction 2 inside music building
Construction 1 inside music building
Looking over plans 2
Destruction of West Halls
Construction Engineering student looks over plans
Looking over plans
Construction 6
Construction 5
Construction 4

Engineering & Technology Faculty/Staff

Dr. Andrea M. Graham 
Interim Department Head
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 213D
Phone: 903-468-8737
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Andrea.Graham@tamuc.edu
andreaGraham

Beverly Pairsh
Administrative Coordinator
Office: Ag/IT 213
Phone: 903-886-5474
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Beverly.Pairsh@tamuc.edu

Dr. Burchan Aydin
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 213B
Phone: 903-886-5174
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Burchan.Aydin@tamuc.edu

BurchanAydin
Dr. Jason Lee Davis
Associate Professor
Office: Ag/IT 213C
Phone: 903-468-8682
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Jason.Davis@tamuc.edu
Website: http://faculty.tamuc.edu/jdavis/
jasonDavis
Mr. Gerald Patrick Carter
Distinuished Lecturer
Office: Ag/IT 218
Phone: 903-886-5706
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Patrick.Carter@tamuc.edu
patrick.jpg
Dr. Debbie Kim
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 218
Phone: 903-886-5471
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Debbie.Kim@tamuc.edu
DebbieKim

Dr. Sojung Kim
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 216
Phone: 903-468-8122
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Sojung.Kim@tamuc.edu

sojungkim.jpg

Dr. Perry Moler
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 219
Phone: 903-886-5361
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Perry.Moler@tamuc.edu

PerryMoler

Dr. Ilseok Eddie Oh
Associate Professor
Office: Ag/IT 208
Phone: 903-886-5468
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Eddie.Oh@tamuc.edu

eddieOh
Dr. Marc Smith
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 213A
Phone: 903-886-5699
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Marc.Smith@tamuc.edu

Dr. Marty Yaqub
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 220
Phone: 903-886-5462
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Marty.Yaqub@tamuc.edu

Dr. Jaeheum Yeon
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 105
Phone: 903-468-8115
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Jaeheum.Yeon@tamuc.edu

Dr. Jerry D. Parish, CSIT
Professor Em
eritus
Dr. Jerry Parish
Dr. L. Dayle Yeager
Professor Emeritus
  
Dr. L. Dayle Yeager

Dr. Mohammed Al Mansouri
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Ag/IT 213
Phone: 903-886-5474
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Mohammed.AlMansouri@tamuc.edu