Loading images.
Construction 3
Construction 2 inside music building
Construction 1 inside music building
Looking over plans 2
Destruction of West Halls
Construction Engineering student looks over plans
Looking over plans
Construction 6
Construction 5
Construction 4

Engineering & Technology Faculty/Staff

Dr. Andrea M. Graham 
Department Head
Associate Professor
Office: Ag/IT 213D
Phone: 903-468-8737
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Andrea.Graham@tamuc.edu

andreaGraham

Rochelle Inscho, CCRP
Administrative Associate III

Office: Ag/IT 213
Phone: 903-886-5474
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Rochelle.Inscho@tamuc.edu

Rochelle Inscho, CCRP

Dr. Burchan Aydin
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 213B
Phone: 903-886-5174
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Burchan.Aydin@tamuc.edu

Programs: Industrial Engineering, Technology Management

 BurchanAydin

Mr. Gerald Patrick Carter
Distinguished Lecturer
Office: Ag/IT 215
Phone: 903-886-5706
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Patrick.Carter@tamuc.edu

Programs: Electrical Engineering

patrick.jpg

Dr. Jason Lee Davis
Associate Professor
TMGT Master's Program Advisor
Office: Ag/IT 213C
Phone: 903-468-8682
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Jason.Davis@tamuc.edu
Website: http://faculty.tamuc.edu/jdavis/

Programs: M.S. Technology Management (Advisor)

jasonDavis

Dr. Ayman Elzohairy
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 126H
Phone: 903-468-8683
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Ayman.Elzohairy@tamuc.edu
Website: http://faculty.tamuc.edu/aelzohairy/

Programs: Construction Engineering 

   Dr. Ayman Elzohairy

Dr. Sojung Kim
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 216
Phone: 903-468-8122
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Sojung.Kim@tamuc.edu

Programs: Industrial Engineering (Advisor)

sojungkim.jpg

Dr. Perry Moler
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 219
Phone: 903-886-5361
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Perry.Moler@tamuc.edu

Programs: Technology Management (Advisor)

PerryMoler

Dr. Ilseok Eddie Oh
Associate Professor
Office: Ag/IT 208
Phone: 903-886-5468
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Eddie.Oh@tamuc.edu

Programs: Construction Engineering (Advisor)

eddieOh

Dr. Redha Radaydeh
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 204
Phone: 903-886-5471
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Redha.Radaydeh@tamuc.edu

Programs: Electrical Engineering

Dr. Redha Radaydeh

Dr. Marc Smith
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 213A
Phone: 903-886-5699
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Marc.Smith@tamuc.edu

Programs: Technology Management

Dr. Marc Smith

Dr. Nizar Tayem
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 218
Phone: 903-886-5705
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail:  Nizar.Tayem@tamuc.edu

Programs: Electrical Engineering (Advisor)

Dr. Nizar Tayem

Dr. Marty Yaqub
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 220
Phone: 903-886-5462
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Marty.Yaqub@tamuc.edu

Programs: Industrial Engineering

Dr. Marty Yaqub

Dr. Jaeheum Yeon
Assistant Professor
Office: Ag/IT 205
Phone: 903-468-8115
Fax: 903-886-5960
E-mail: Jaeheum.Yeon@tamuc.edu
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/jaeheumyeon

Programs: Construction Engineering

Jaeheum Yeon
Dr. Jerry D. Parish, CSIT
Professor Em
eritus
Dr. Jerry Parish
Dr. L. Dayle Yeager
Professor Emeritus
  
Dr. L. Dayle Yeager