Faculty & Staff

Tingxiu Wang Leanne Farquhar Stuart Anderson
Bill Aslan Laura Beene Thomas Boucher
Adam Bowden Hasan Coskun Mehmet Celik
Rebecca Dibbs John Heath Minchul Kang
Hanan Kuzat Debra Newton Ye-Lin Ou
Padmapani Seneviratne Nikolay Sirakov Rebecca Steward
KaSai Un Pamela Webster

Tingxiu Wang, PhD
Department Head and Professor
Email: Tingxiu.Wang@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5958
Office: Binnion 306
Website: Click here
Tinxiu Wang
Leanne Farquhar
Administrative Assistant II
Email: Leanne.Farquhar@tamuc.,edu
Phone: 903-886-5972
Leanne Farquhar
Stuart Anderson, PhD
Professor of Mathematics
Email: Stuart.Anderson@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5957
Office: Binnion 321
Website: Click here
Download Vita (PDF)
Stuart Anderson
Bill Aslan, PhD
Professor Emeritus
Email: Bill.Aslan@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5953
Office: Binnion 317
Website: Click here
Download Vita (PDF)
Bill Aslan
Laura Beene, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: Laura.Beene@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-468-3330
Office: Binnion 303A
Laura Beene
Thomas Boucher, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: Thomas.Boucher@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5947
Office: Binnion 310
Website: Click here
Thomas Boucher
Adam Bowden, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: Adam.Bowden@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5956
Office: Binnion 309
Adam Bowden
Mehmet Celik, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: Mehmet.Celik@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5944
Office: Binnion 323
Curriculum Vitae (PDF)
Mehmet Celik
Hasan Coskun, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Email: hasan.coskun@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5951
Office: Binnion 314
Website: Click here
Hasan Coskun
Rebecca Dibbs, PhD
Assistant Professor
Email: Rebecca.Dibbs@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5955
Office: Binnion 318
Rebecca Dibbs
John Heath, MS
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: John.Heath@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5946
Office: Binnion 311
Website: Click here
John Heath
Dr. Cavender Campbell
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Email: Cavender.Campbell@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-8660
Office: Binnion 303B
Cavender Campbell
Minchul Kang, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Email: Minchul.Kang@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-468-8660
Office: Binnion 303
Download Vita (PDF)
Minchul Kang
Hanan Kuzat, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: Hanan.Kuzat@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5435
Office: Binnion 320
Hanan Kuzat
Debra Newton, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: Debra.Newton@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5943
Office: Binnion 319
Website: Click here
Debra Newton
Ye-Lin Ou, PhD
Professor
Email: Yelin.Ou@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5949
Office: Binnion 313
Website: Click here
Yelin Ou

Padmapani Seneviratne, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: Padmapani.Seneviratne@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5952
Office: Binnion 316

Curriculum Vitae

Padmapani Seneviratne
Nikolay Sirakov, PhD
Professor
Email: Nikolay.Sirakov@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5943
Office: Binnion 322
Website: Click here
Nikolay Sirakov
Dr. Joshua Patterson
Ad-Interim Instructor of Mathematics
Email: Joshua.Patterson@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5972
Office: Henderson 301
Joshua Patterson
Ana Martinez
Ad-Interim Instructor of Mathematics
Email:Ana.Martinez@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5508
Office: Henderson 303
Ana Martinez
Cathy Godbois
Ad-Interim Instructor of Mathematics

Email: Cathy.Godbois@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5956
Office: Henderson 309
Cathy Godbois
Rebecca Steward, MS
Instructor of Mathematics
Email: Rebecca.Steward@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5956
Office: Binnion 309
Rebecca Steward
KaSai Un, PhD
Assistant Professional Track Faculty of Mathematics
Email: KaSai.Un@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5948
Office: Binnion 312
Website: Click here
KaSai Un
Pamela Webster, PhD
Associate Professor of Mathematics, Professional Track
Director of Math Skills Center

Email: Pamela.Webster@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-886-5950
Office: Binnion 321
Website: Click here
Pamela Webster

Office Worker

  • Abigail Kissling