Contact Us

Graduate School Main Contact Information

903-886-5163 or graduate.school@tamuc.edu
P O Box 3011
Commerce, TX  75429-3011

FAX:  903-886-5165

Interim Graduate Dean

Dr. Mary Beth Sampson 903 886.5160 (Mary.Sampson@tamuc.edu)
McDowell Business Administration Bldg., Room 142

Interim Associate Graduate Dean
Dr. Paul Zelhart - 903 886.5968 (Paul.Zelhart@tamuc.edu)
McDowell Business Administration Bldg., Room 250C


Graduate Student Services Coordinator 
Dayla Burgin - 903 886-5134 (Dayla.Burgin@tamuc.edu)
McDowell Business Administration Bldg, Room 142 

Graduate Student Services Coordinator 
Rebecca Stevens - 903 468-6049 (Rebecca.Stevens@tamuc.edu)  
McDowell Business Administration Bldg, Room 142 

 

Doctoral Degree and Special Programs Coordinator
Vicky Turner - 903 886-5167, (Vicky.Turner@tamuc.edu)

Graduate Liaison
Kimberly Stringer - 903 468-3066, (Kimberly.Stringer@tamuc.edu)

Graduate Studies Program Coordinator 
Amy Sims - 903 468-6017, (Amy.Sims@tamuc.edu)

Graduate Program Specialist 
Suzanne Giossi - 903 886-5176, (Suzanne.Giossi@tamuc.edu
McDowell Business Administration Bldg., Room 142

Graduate Program Specialist
Rhonda Neal - 903 468-8745 (Rhonda.Neal@tamuc.edu)
McDowell Business Administration Bldg., Room 142

Senior Degree Audit Specialist
Kimberly Betterton - 903 468-8139 (Kimberly.Betterton@tamuc.edu)
McDowell Business Administration Bldg., Room 140

Data Analyst and Visualizer
Dr. Jiashi Zhao - 903 886-5183 (Jiashi.Zhao@tamuc.edu)
McDowell Business Administration Bldg., Room 142G

Dissertation and Thesis Specialist
Morgan Saxon - 903 886-5967, Morgan.Saxon@tamuc.edu 
McDowell Business Administration Bldg., Room 249D

 

Mailing Address
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Attn: Graduate School/ BA 142
P O Box 3011
Commerce, TX  75429-3011

Physical Address (overnight delivery)
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Graduate Studies
2600 South Neal
Commerce, TX  75429-3011

Other University Offices Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid - 903 886-5096 or FAO.web@tamuc.edu

Emergency Loans

University Cashier - 903 886-5050 or 903 886-5501

Office of the Registrar - 903 886-5068

Veteran's Affairs

myLeo

Links to Academic Departments