Graduate Council Members


College of Humanities, Social Sciences & Arts

Dr. Sharon Kowalsky (2020)
Dr. Karen Roggenkamp (2018)
Mr. Vaughn Wascovich (2019)

College of Science, Engineering & Agriculture

Dr. Carlos Bertulani (2019)
Dr. Nikolay Sirakov (2019) 
Dr. Stephen Starnes (2020) 

College of Business

Dr. Kishor Guru-Gharana (2020)
Dr. Bo Han (2019)
Dr. Sonia Taneja (2020)

College of Education & Human Services

Dr. Julia Ballenger (2019)
Dr. Anthony Rosselli (2021)
Dr, Seung Won Yoon (2020)

School of Agriculture

Dr. Douglas LaVergne (2018)

Graduate School

Dr. Matt A. Wood, Chair

Dr. Jennifer L. Schroeder, Vice Chair   

Note:  Year represents expiration of term