Contact A Graduate Recruiter

Graduate School
Ms. Kimberly Stringer, Graduate Liaison - 903.468.3066
Kimberly.Stringer@tamuc.edu 

College of Business
Ms. Shanna Hoskison, Director of Graduate Advising
 - 903.886.5190
Shanna.Hoskison@tamuc.edu 

College of Education & Human Services
Ms. Jennifer Faunce, Recruiter - 903.886.5030
Jennifer.Faunce@tamuc.edu

College of Humanities, Social Sciences & Arts 
Ms. Shelby Miller, Recruiter - 903.468.8123
Shelby.Miller@tamuc.edu

Applied Criminology,
Mr. Louis Lufkin, Recruiter - 903.468.8226
L
ouis.Lufkin@tamuc.edu 

College of Science and Engineering and School of Agriculture

Ms. Shaine Marsden, Recruiter  - 903.886.5775
Shaine.Marsden@tamuc.edu 


International Students
Mr. Jacques L. Fuqua, Jr.Executive Director, Global Programs
Jacques.Fuqua@tamuc.edu

Check out our event schedule!