Staff

Dr. Jennifer L. Schroeder

Interim Associate Graduate Dean
903-886-5159
Jennifer.Schroeder@tamuc.edu 

Ms. Natalie Henderson
Executive Assistant
903-886-5161
Natalie.Henderson@tamuc.edu

Ms. Amy Sims
Graduate Student Program Coordinator
903-468-6017
Amy.Sims@tamuc.edu

Ms. Vicky Turner
Doctoral & Special Programs Coordinator
903-886-5167
Vicky.Turner@tamuc.edu

Ms. Kimberly Stringer
Graduate Liaison
903-468-3066
Kimberly.Stringer@tamuc.edu

Ms. Rhonda Neal
Graduate Program Specialist
903-468-8745
Rhonda.Neal@tamuc.edu

Ms. Suzanne Giossi
Graduate Program Specialist
903-886-5176
Suzanne.Giossi@tamuc.edu

Dr. Jiashi Zhao
Data Analyst and Visualizer
Jiashi.Zhao@tamuc.edu

Ms. Morgan Saxon
Dissertation Thesis Specialist
Morgan.Saxon@tamuc.edu  

 
Ms. Dayla Burgin
Graduate Student Services Coordinator
903-886-5134     Dayla.Burgin@tamuc.edu

Ms. Rebecca Stevens

Graduate Student Services Coordinator
903-468-6049
Rebecca.Stevens@tamuc.edu 

Ms. DeRene Sutton
Communication Specialist
903-886-5163
DeRene.Sutton@tamuc.edu

Ms. Kimberly Betterton
Senior Degree Audit Specialist
903-468-8139
Kimberly.Betterton@tamuc.edu