Quantcast
Midlothian Higher Education Center

Students Studying at the Midlothian Campus

How can you enroll?

Contact: 

Susan Piercy - Administrative Assistant
972-775-7231
Fax 972-775-7233

Registration for Spring 2016 will open as follows:

Seniors and Second Bachelors Students         October 21, 2015

Junior Students                                         October 26, 2015

Sophomore and Freshman Students                October 28, 2015

Spring Semester Begins: Jan 19,2016

Check out our new Free Online Tutoring 24/7 and visit Student Recourses for additional information!Student Health 101 is a great new resource for recipes, fitness, nutrition, relationships, career, communication, time management, emotional health, etc. Check it out today.

Financial Aid link and Advisor contact information

Financial Aid Advisors:

Crystal Thomas Crystal.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Deborah Capehart Deborah.Capehart@tamuc.edu
Hailey Bearden Hailey.Bearden@tamuc.edu
Kimberly Aragon Kimberly.Aragon@tamuc.edu
Kimberly Herron Kimberly.Herron@tamuc.edu
Ladosia Arize Ladosia.Arize@tamuc.edu
Staci Wright Staci.Wright@tamuc.edu
Tamika Malone Tamika.Malone@tamuc.edu
Tommy Aguilar Tommy.Aguilar@tamuc.edu

If you need to contact an advisor by email, be sure to leave your name, CWID and a good phone number so that they may call you back.

Friend the Midlothian Site of A&M-Commerce on Facebook

Got questions? fao.Web@tamuc.edu

Disability Accommodations

eCollege Frequently Asked Questions

Quality Enhancement Plan

formatting image