Quantcast
Midlothian Higher Education Center
    • Home
    • >
    • Midlothian Higher Education Center

Students Studying at the Midlothian Campus

How can you enroll?

Contact: 

Susan Piercy - Administrative Assistant
972-775-7231
Fax 972-775-7233

Spring 2015 Semester (January 20, 2015 through May 15, 2015)

Registration for May Mini, Summer, August Mini, and Fall 2015 

Doctoral and Graduate Students March 30, 2015
Senior and Second Bachelors Students April 1, 2015
Junior Students April 6, 2015
Sophomore and Freshman Students April 8, 2015

Student Health 101 is a great new resource for recipes, fitness, nutrition, relationships, career, communication, time management, emotional health, etc. Check it out today.

Check out our new Free Online Tutoring 24/7 and visit Student Recourses for additional information!

Financial Aid link and Advisor contact information

Financial Aid Advisors:

Crystal Thomas Crystal.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Deborah Capehart Deborah.Capehart@tamuc.edu
Hailey Bearden Hailey.Bearden@tamuc.edu
Kimberly Aragon Kimberly.Aragon@tamuc.edu
Kimberly Herron Kimberly.Herron@tamuc.edu
Ladosia Arize Ladosia.Arize@tamuc.edu
Staci Wright Staci.Wright@tamuc.edu
Tamika Malone Tamika.Malone@tamuc.edu
Tommy Aguilar Tommy.Aguilar@tamuc.edu

If you need to contact an advisor by email, be sure to leave your name, CWID and a good phone number so that they may call you back.

Friend the Midlothian Site of A&M-Commerce on Facebook

Got questions? fao.Web@tamuc.edu

Disability Accommodations

eCollege Frequently Asked Questions

Quality Enhancement Plan

formatting image