Faculty & Staff

Navarro Partnership-Corsicana Faculty & Staff


Assistant Professor Curriculum and Instruction
Amy.Corp@tamuc.edu
Phone: (903)875-7566

Director of Navarro Partnerships
Jeanetta.Groce@tamuc.edu
Phone: (903)875-7619
Instructor of Mathematics
Vanessa.Huse@tamuc.edu
Phone: (903)875-7652

Associate Director
Sue.Sanders@tamuc.edu
Phone: (903)875-7618

Instructor Curriculum and Instruction
Tammy.Schwartz@tamuc.edu
Phone: (903)875-7653

Academic Advisor
Euradella.Yarbough@tamuc.edu
Phone: (903)875-7647