Quantcast
A paralegal studies coed in court

Faculty & Staff

Main Number  - 903-875-7617
Fax Machine - 903-872-2019

Anderson, Sue
Administrative Assistant, Navarro Campus
Sue.Anderson@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7567

Groce, Jeanetta
Director
Jeanetta.Groce@tamuc.edu
Phone: 903-875-7619


Humbert, Dr. Bill
Clinical Instructor, Navarro Campus                    
Bill.Humbert@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7566

Huse, Dr. Vanessa
Asst Professor, Mathematics, Navarro Campus
Vanessa.Huse@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7652

Sanders, Sue
Associate Director, Navarro Campus
Sue.Sanders@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7618
Smith, Dr. Carol
Clinical Instructor, Navarro Campus
Carol.Smith@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7651

Spaniel, Dorothy
Secretary, Navarro Campus
Dorothy.Spaniel@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7617

Wardell, Tommy
Site Coordinator of FieldBased Education Programs/ Navarro Campus
Tommy.Wardell@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7616

Yarbough, Euradella
Academic Advisor, Navarro Campus
Euradella.Yarbough@TAMUC.edu
Phone: 903-875-7647
formatting image