Contact Us

Office of Registrar

P.O. Box 3011
Texas A&M University-Commerce
Commerce, TX 75429-3011
Phone: 903-886-5068
Fax: 903-886-5888
E-mail: RegOfc@tamuc.edu

Registrar
Paige Bussell
Phone: 903-886-5068
Email: Paige.Bussell@tamuc.edu

Associate Registrar
Molly Baur
Phone: 903-886-5064
Email: Molly.Baur@tamuc.edu

Assistant Registrar
Sarah Clift
Phone: 903-886-5069
E-mail: Sarah.Clift@tamuc.edu

Administrative Associate IV
Kelley Wells
Phone: 903-886-5068
E-mail: Kelley.Wells@tamuc.edu

Coordinator of Enrollment Services
Breanna Ashmore
Phone: 903-886-5070
Email: Breanna.Ashmore@tamuc.edu

Coordinator of Schedule/Catalog & Curriculum
Lisa Robinson
Phone: 903-468-3036
Email: Lisa.Robinson@tamuc.edu

Degree Works Coordinator
Marlena Cameron
Phone: 903-886-5429
Email: Marlena.Cameron@tamuc.edu

Graduation Coordinator
Kimberly Green
Phone: 903-886-5823
Email: Kim.Mack@tamuc.edu

Veteran's and Military Services Specialist
Dustin Pearson
Phone: 903-886-5123
Email: veteransservices@tamuc.edu

Transcript Analyst
Amy Barrow
Phone: 903-886-5448
Email: Amy.Barrow@tamuc.edu