Meet The Team


Dr. Thomas Newsom

Dr. Thomas Newsom

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students
903-886-5153
Thomas.Newsom@tamuc.edu


Robert Dotson

Robert Dotson

Assistant Dean
903-886-5523
Robert.Dotson@tamuc.edu


Tim Willett

Tim Willett

Executive Director
903-886-5141
Tim.Willett@tamuc.edu


StaceyPreas

Stacey Preas

Executive Assistant I
903-886-5171
Stacey.Preas@tamuc.edu


Nikki Barnett

Nikki Barnett

Student Case Specialist
903-886-5736
Nikki.Barnett@tamuc.edu


Cathy blank picture

Cathy Giles

Administrative Associate III
903-886.5195
Cathy.Giles@tamuc.edu


Elisabet Martinez Prado

Elisabet Martinez Prado

Graduate Assistant
903-886-5736
Elisabet.Martinez@tamuc.edu


Gaurav

Gaurav Pathak

Intern
Gaurav.Pathak@tamuc.edu