Contact us

Do you have a suggestion, question, or comment? Contact us.

We would love to hear from you!

You can attend one of our Wednesday meetings in the RSC Legacy Room at 6pm where we have time on the agenda to respond to your suggestions, questions, comments, or concerns. You can also reach out to an Executive Board Member, Senator, Committee Chair, or Advisor and we will respond.

Student Government Association President
Caleb Farris
cfarris@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Vice-President/Senate Chair
Joshua Skinner
jskinner5@leomail.tamuc.edu

Vice-President of Senate Affairs
Zane Griffin
zgriffin2@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Academic Affairs Committee Chair
Stacy Melo
amelo@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Campus Life Committee Chair
Brayan Dicante
bdicante@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Campus Safety and Security Committee Chair
Crystal Hernandez
chernandez31@leomail.tamuc.edu 

External Affairs Committee Chair
Erykah Massey
emassey@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Internal Affairs Committee Chairs
Alexandria Watts
awatts6@leomail.tamuc.edu

Evonne Hudson
ehudson1@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Public Relations
Carla Arreguin
carreguin@leomail.tamuc.edu 

SGA Advisor
Jeremy Sippel
jeremy.sippel@tamuc.edu



Contact SGA directly at tamucsga1@gmail.com 

Office Phone: 903-886-5822