2018 Student Government

Contact us

Do you have a suggestion, question, or comment? Contact us.

We would love to hear from you!

You can attend one of our Wednesday meetings in the RSC Legacy Room at 6pm where we have time on the agenda to respond to your suggestions, questions, comments, or concerns. You can also reach out to an Executive Board Member, Senator, Committee Chair, or Advisor and we will respond.

Student Government Association President
Addison Jones
ajones94@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Vice-President/Senate Chair
Grace Slayter
mslayter@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Vice-President of Senate Affairs
Paola Aguilar
paguilar4@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Academic Affairs Committee Chair
Maryam Siddiqui
msiddiqui2@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Campus Life Committee Chair
Kelsey Deckard
kdeckard@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Campus Safety and Security Committee Chair
Alejandra Salcedo
asalcedo@leomail.tamuc.edu 

External Affairs Committee Chair
Bryant Jackson
bjackson36@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Internal Affairs Committee Chair
Dustin Egolf
aegolf@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Public Relations
Kylah Roach
kroach4@leomail.tamuc.edu 

SGA Advisor
Jeremy Sippel
jeremy.sippel@tamuc.edu



Contact SGA directly at tamucsga@gmail.com 

Office Phone: 903-886-5822