Financial Service Staff

Directors

Paula HansonPaula Hanson

Associate VP for Business and Administration & Comptroller
Phone: (903) 886-5890
Email: Paula.Hanson@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 297B

Tina LivingstonTina Livingston

Assistant Vice President of Budgets & Business Services
Phone: (903) 886-5667
Email: Tina.Livingston@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 197
Tina's Bio

Sarah BakerSarah Baker

Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
Phone: (903) 886-5045
Email: Sarah.Baker@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 192

Charles RobnettCharles Robnett

Bursar & Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (903) 886-5056
Email: Charles.Robnett@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 198

Accounting & Reporting

Amanda ReamsAmanda Reams

Senior Accountant
Phone: (903) 468-3224
Email: Amanda.Reams@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 190A

Rose MorenoRose Moreno

Accountant I State and Treasury Accounting
Phone: (903) 468-3273
Email:Rose.Moreno@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191C

Debbie GonzalezDebbie Gonzalez

Staff Accountant
Phone: (903) 886-5482
Email: Debbie.Gonzalez@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191G

Erin Ham NeillErin Ham

Property Manager & Accountant
Phone: (903) 468-6019
Email: Erin.Ham@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191B

Crysel Garcia

Staff Accountant
Phone: (903) 886-5043
Email: Crysel.Garcia@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191D

 

Deanna HolcombDeanna Holcomb

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5054
Email: Deanna.Holcomb@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 199

DENISE CALIXTODenise Calixto

Student Worker
Phone: (903) 886-5043
Office: BA 191A

 

Budgets & Business Services

Janet AndersonJanet Anderson

Budget Coordinator
Phone: (903) 468-3034
Email: Janet.Anderson@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 196

Jon PuttonenJon Puttonen

Business Technical Services Coordinator
Phone: (903) 468-3137
Email: Jon.Puttonen@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 186

Regina ThatcherRegina Thatcher

Business Services Supervisor
Phone: (903) 468-8110
Email: Regina.Thatcher@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 187

Bridgette MartinBridgette Martin

Student Services Collections Specialist
Phone: (903) 886-5551
Email: Bridgette.Martin@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 190

Stacy GouldStacy Gould

Student Services Collections Specialist
Phone: (903) 886-5052
Email: Stacy.Gould@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 190

ERICA CONTRERASErica Contreras

Budget Analyst
Phone: (903) 886-5035
Office: BA 193

Sherrie PhelpsSherrie Phelps

Assistant Bursar
Phone: (903) 468-3089
Email: Sherrie.Phelps@tamuc.edu
Office: OSS 187B

Charlie TurnerCharlie Turner

Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5032
Email: Charlie.Turner@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 187

Kendra HoodKendra Hood

One Stop Shop Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5201
Email: Kendra.Hood@tamuc.edu 
Office: OSS 187

Robin NabersRobin Nabers

One Stop Shop Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5058
Email: Robin.Nabers@tamuc.edu
Office: OSS 187

Niki PetitNiki Petit

Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5053
Email: Niki.Petit@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 184

Kelly LewisKelly Lewis

Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5993
Email: Kelly.Lewis@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 184



 

Kristi Taylor

Administrative Associate III
Phone: (903) 468-3039
Email: Kristi.Taylor@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 184

Tanya BussellTany Bussel

Student Worker
Phone: (903) 468-3065
Email: Tanya.Bussell@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 184

Accounts Payable

Heath ShafferHeath Shaffer

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Phone: (903) 886-5061
E-Mail: Heath.Shaffer@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 183A

Kevin AshmoreKevin Ashmore

Travel & Card Services Coordinator
Phone: (903) 886-5227
E-Mail: Kevin.Ashmore@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 183

Ginger BostickGinger Bostick

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (903) 886-5048
E-Mail: Ginger.Bostick@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 183

Sonja Cole

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (903) 886-5253
Email: Sonja.Cole@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 183

Vanessa MedinaVanessa Madina

Student Worker
Phone: (903) 886-8112
Email: Vanessa.Medina@tamuc.edu 

Office: BA 191

Project Administration



Melissa RobinsonMelissa Robinson
Senior Project Administrator & Time and Effort Manager
Phone: (903) 468-6028
E-Mail: Melissa.Robinson@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191H
Haley Davidson
Student Worker
Phone: (903) 886-8112
E-Mail: Haley.Davidson@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191