Skip to content

Financial Services Staff

Sarah BakerSarah Baker

Interim Associate Vice President/Comptroller
Phone: (903) 886-5045
Email: Sarah.Baker@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 192

Charles RobnettCharles Robnett

Bursar & Director of Student Accounts
Phone: (903) 886-5056
Email: Charles.Robnett@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 198

Sherrie PhelpsSherrie Phelps

Assistant Bursar
Phone: (903) 468-3089
Email: Sherrie.Phelps@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 187

Melissa Breiten

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5591
Email: Melissa.Breiten@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 199

Jon PuttonenJon Puttonen

Business Analyst / Oracle Administrator / Banner Administrator
Phone: (903) 468-3137
Email: Jon.Puttonen@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 190

William Young

Developer
Phone: (903) 468-3107
Email: William.Young@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 190

Accounting & Reporting

Amanda ReamsAmanda Reams

Senior Accountant
Phone: (903) 886-5043
Email: Amanda.Reams@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191A

Rose MorenoRose Moreno

Accountant I State and Treasury Accounting
Phone: (903) 886-5042
Email:Rose.Moreno@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191C

Debbie GonzalezDebbie Gonzalez

Staff Accountant
Phone: (903) 886-5482
Email: Debbie.Gonzalez@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191G

Financial Accountant
Phone: (903) 886-5193
Email: Crysel.Garcia@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191I

 

Deanna HolcombDeanna Holcomb

Administrative Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5054
Email: Deanna.Holcomb@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 199

DENISE CALIXTODenise Calixto

Staff Accountant
Phone: (903) 468-3157
Office: BA 191D

Collections

Bridgette MartinBridgette Martin

Student Services Collections Specialist
Phone: (903) 886-5551
Email: Bridgette.Martin@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 187

Stacy GouldStacy Gould

Student Services Collections Specialist
Phone: (903) 886-5052
Email: Stacy.Gould@tamuc.edu 
Office: BA 187

Business Services

Regina ThatcherRegina Thatcher

Business Services Supervisor
Phone: (903) 468-8110
Email: Regina.Thatcher@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 187

Charlie TurnerCharlie Turner

Business Coordinator
Phone: (903) 886-5032
Email: Charlie.Turner@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 184A

Kendra HoodKendra Hood

One Stop Shop Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5201
Email: Kendra.Hood@tamuc.edu 
Office: OSS 187

Robin NabersRobin Nabers

One Stop Shop Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5058
Email: Robin.Nabers@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 198

Niki PettitNiki Petit

Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 468-5801
Email: Niki.Pettit@tamuc.edu
Office: BA191F

Crystal Butler

Business Services Assistant
Phone: (903) 886-5993
Email: Crystal.Butler@tamuc.edu
Office: BA191F

Accounts Payable

Heath ShafferHeath Shaffer

Accounts Payable Supervisor
Phone: (903) 886-5061
E-Mail: Heath.Shaffer@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191E

Kevin AshmoreKevin Ashmore

Travel & Card Services Coordinator
Phone: (903) 886-5227
E-Mail: Kevin.Ashmore@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 183

Ginger BostickGinger Bostick

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (903) 886-5048
E-Mail: Ginger.Bostick@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 183

Sonja Cole

Accounting Assistant III
Phone: (903) 886-5253
Email: Sonja.Cole@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 183

Project Administration



Melissa RobinsonMelissa Robinson
Senior Project Administrator & Time and Effort Manager
Phone: (903) 468-6028
E-Mail: Melissa.Robinson@tamuc.edu
Office: BA 191H