Staff & Location

Dr. Edward W. Romero, Chief Human Resources Officer

903-468-8741 | Edward.Romero@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Tammi Thompson, Associate Director of Human Resources

903-468-8741 | Tammi.Thompson@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Amy Patrick, Senior Administrative Coordinator II

903-468-8741 | Amy.Patrick@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Dr. David Giles, Employee Relations Administrator & Data Analyst

903-468-8741 | HR.Reporting@tamuc.edu or 
David.Giles@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Danielle Trevino, Research & Reporting Analyst

903-468-8741 | HR.Reporting@tamuc.edu or Danielle.Trevino@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

COMPENSATION

Carmen Frazier, Classification & Compensation Manager

903-468-8741 | HR.Compensation@tamuc.edu  or Carmen.Frazier@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

EMPLOYEE SERVICES

Cynthia Todhunter, Senior Employee Benefits Representative

903-886-5250 | HR.Benefits@tamuc.edu or
Cynthia.Todhunter@tamuc.edu | Velma K. Waters Library 156

Crystle McIlveene, Benefits & Wellness Specialist

903-886-5250 | HR.Benefits@tamuc.edu or  HR.Leave@tamuc.edu or Wellness@tamuc.edu or Crystle.Mcilveene@tamuc.edu | Velma K. Waters Library 156

RECRUITMENT and TALENT ACQUISITION

Brenda Walker, HR Generalist II

903-468-8741 | HR.Hiring@tamuc.edu or 
Brenda.Walker@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Richard Conner, HR Generalist I

903-468-8741 | HR.Hiring@tamuc.edu or
Richard.Conner@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Jayla Mayes, Student Employment Coordinator

903-468-8741 | HR.Studenthiring@tamuc.edu or Jayla.Mayes@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

SERVICE and SUPPORT

Kasey Britton, Administrative Coordinator I

903-468-8741 | Kasey.Britton@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Shelby Graham, Administrative Coordinator I

903-468-8741 | Shelby.Graham@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Rita Jones, Human Resources Assistant

903-468-8741 | Rita.Jones@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

Devante Lampkin, Administrative I-9 Coordinator

903-468-8741 | Devante.Lampkin@tamuc.edu | McDowell Administration 171

TRAINING and DEVELOPMENT

Kenny Agbaje, Coordinator for the Center for Professional Development

903-886-5250 | Kenny.Agbaje@tamuc.edu | Velma K. Waters Library 156

Jacinta Dyck, Employee Development Manager

903-886-5250 | Jacinta.Dyck@tamuc.edu | Velma K. Waters Library 156

Amber Dyer, Administrative Coordinator I

903-886-5250 | Amber.Dyer@tamuc.edu | Velma K. Waters Library 156