Staff & Location

Location:McDowell Administration Building Room 171.

Phone: 903-886-5282
Fax: 903-886-5670

Staff

Dr. Edward Romero, Chief Human Resources & Diversity Officer

Phone: 903-886-5027
Email: Edward.Romero@tamuc.edu

Christina Clark, HR Generalist I

Phone: 903-886-5282
Email: Christina.Clark@tamuc.edu

Deanna Alexander, Compensation & Classification Manager

Phone: 903-886-5603
Email: Deanna.Alexander@tamuc.edu

Amy Droblyn, HR Generalist II

Phone: 903-886-5668
Email: Amy.Droblyn@tamuc.edu

Dr. David Giles, Data Analyst

Phone: 903-886-5021
Email: David.Giles@tamuc.edu

Stephanie Keahey, HR Employee Relations Coordinator

Phone: 903-886-5881
Email: Stephanie.Keahey@tamuc.edu

Amy Patrick, Senior Administrative Coordinator II

Phone: 903-886-5028
Email: Amy.Patrick@tamuc.edu

Cynthia Todhunter, Senior Employee Benefits Coordinator

Phone: 903-886-5049
Email: Cynthia.Todhunter@tamuc.edu

Michele Vieira, Assistant Director HR 

Phone: 903-886-5025
Email: Michele.Vieira@tamuc.edu

Brenda Walker, HR Generalist II

Phone: 903-886-5020
Email: Brenda.Walker@tamuc.edu

Training & Development

Gee Library, Suite 156

Tammi Thompson, Assistant Director HR and Executive Director of Training & Development

Phone: 903-468-3021
Email: Tammi.Thompson@tamuc.edu

Jessica Adams, Coordinator for the Center for Professional Development

Phone: 903-886-5089
Email: Jessica.Adams@tamuc.edu 

Jacinta Dyck, Training Specialist

Phone: 903-886-5975
Email: Jacinta.Dyck@tamuc.edu

Mandy Shaw, Administrative Coordinator I

Phone: 903-886-5250
Email: Mandy.Shaw@tamuc.edu