Staff

Chief Procurement Officer & HUB Coordinator

Travis Ball

Travis A. Ball, M.Sc., CTPM
903-886-5060
Travis.Ball@tamuc.edu

Travis' Bio

Assistant Director, Purchasing

Blake Shaw, CTPM
903-886-5707
Blake.Shaw@tamuc.edu 

Assistant Director, Contracts

Dr. Brian McGinley, Jr., CAPM, CTCM, CTPM
903-886-5620
Brian.Mcginley@tamuc.edu

Brian's Bio

Senior Buyer

Joe McNair, CTCD
903-468-3056
Joe.McNair@tamuc.edu

Buyer

Alice Wik-Crosby, M.Sc., CTPM
903-886-5220
Alice.Wik-Crosby@tamuc.edu

Contract Specialist

Cheri Cooper
903-468-3002
Cheri.Cooper@tamuc.edu 

Administrative Associate III

Johnene McLarry Picture

Johnene McLarry
903-468-3000
Johnene.Mclarry@tamuc.edu

Student Workers

Romy Newberry
903-468-3000
Romy.Newberry@tamuc.edu

Grace Arnold
903-468-3000
grace.arnold@tamuc.edu