Staff

Photo of Derek Preas

Director of Campus Operations and Safety  -  Derek Preas  -  903-468-8781
Derek.Preas@tamuc.edu

Photo of John Harris

Assistant Director  -  John Harris  -  903-468-3129
John.Harris@tamuc.edu

 Photo of Jennifer Davis
Executive Assistant/Business Mgr  -  Jennifer Davis  -  903-468-3095
Jennifer.Davis@tamuc.edu 

Photo of Tammy White
Laboratory Safety Coordinator  -  Tammy White  -  903-468-3278
Tammy.White@tamuc.edu

Photo of Josh Cato
Safety Coordinator - Josh Cato - 903-468-3092
Josh.Cato@tamuc.edu 

Photo of Keith Luke
Ground Water Operator  -  Keith Luke  -  903-468-3095
Keith.Luke@tamuc.edu