2013 Researchers Awards

The Office of Research and Sponsored Programs (ORSP) acknowledges researchers each year with an annual awards ceremony held in the fall.

2013 Recipients Included:

Junior Faculty Research Awards

Dr. Curt Carlson - Psychology, Counseling, and Special Education

Dr. Ruiliang Yan - Marketing and Management

Principal Investigator for Excellence in Research

Dr. Matt Wood - Physics and Astronomy

Principal Investigator for Excellence in Sponsored Programs

Ms. Veronica Reed - TRIO Program

Outstanding Research College of the Year

College of Science, Engineering and Agriculture

Distinguished Research Mentor of the Year

Dr. Allan D. Headley - Chemistry

Outstanding Research Administrator of the Year

Ms. Kay Parrish - Science, Engineering, and Agriculture