Skip to content
RLL Pro Staff 2013

Business Operations

The Residential Living and Learning staff is excited to offer a place for you to live and learn during your college career.

The Business Operations Staff is located in the Halladay Student Services Building, Suite 100 during regular business hours.

Michael Stark
Michael Stark - Director
michael.stark@tamuc.edu

Jess Gamez

Jess Gamez - Assistant Director of Occupancy Management
jess.gamez@tamuc.edu
Tanya Bussell

Tanya Bussell - Coordinator of Housing Systems  
tanya.bussell@tamuc.edu 

Kristi Taylor
Kristi Taylor - Administrative Coordinator
kristi.taylor@tamuc.edu

Hyunjung Lee
Hyunjung Lee - Interim Assistant Director of Budget Operations
hyunjung.lee@tamuc.edu

Cathy Haynsworth - Business Administrator
cathy.haynsworth@tamuc.edu