Skip to content

Contact us

Do you have a suggestion, question, or comment? Contact us.

We would love to hear from you!

You can attend one of our Wednesday meetings in the RSC Legacy Room at 6pm where we have time on the agenda to respond to your suggestions, questions, comments, or concerns. You can also reach out to an Executive Board Member, Senator, Committee Chair, or Advisor and we will respond.

Student Government Association President

Jasmine Williams, jwilliams190@leomail.tamuc.edu

Vice-President/Senate Chair

Peter Rios, prios1@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Vice-President of Senate Affairs

Jaelyn Cooper, jcooper18@leomail.tamuc.edu

SGA Advisor

Jeremy Sippel, jeremy.sippel@tamuc.edu

Academic Senator - CHSSA

Maddie Plunkett, mplunkett1@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Academic Senator - COSE

Amy Hays, ahays2@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Academic Senator - COEHS

Tonya Hammonds, thammonds4@leomail.tamuc.edu

Campus Life Committee 

Cedric Standbridge, cstandbridg@leomail.tamuc.edu

Jabreanna Ford, jford18@leomail.tamuc.edu  

Campus Safety and Security Committee

Meghan Carlee, mcarlee@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Cydnee Drake, cdrake5@leomail.tamuc.edu

Noah Garcia, ngarcia22@leomail.tamuc.edu 

 



Contact SGA directly at tamucsga@gmail.com 

Office Phone: 903-886-5822