Skip to content

Contact us

Do you have a suggestion, question, or comment? Contact us.

We would love to hear from you!

You can attend one of our Wednesday meetings in the RSC Legacy Room at 6pm where we have time on the agenda to respond to your suggestions, questions, comments, or concerns. You can also reach out to an Executive Board Member, Senator, Committee Chair, or Advisor and we will respond.

Student Government Association President

Jasmine Williams,

Vice-President/Senate Chair

Peter Rios, 

Vice-President of Senate Affairs

Jaelyn Cooper,

SGA Advisor

Jeremy Sippel,

Academic Senator - CHSSA

Maddie Plunkett, 

Academic Senator - COSE

Amy Hays, 

Academic Senator - COEHS

Tonya Hammonds,

Campus Life Committee 

Cedric Standbridge,

Jabreanna Ford,  

Campus Safety and Security Committee

Meghan Carlee, 

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee

Cydnee Drake,

Noah Garcia, 


Contact SGA directly at 

Office Phone: 903-886-5822