Contact A Graduate Enrollment Specialist

 

Lydia Carrascosa - 903.886.5314
Lydia.Carrascoas@tamuc.edu 

  • Agricultural Sciences - Master's Degree
  • Chemical Dependency Counseling - Graduate Certificate
  • Counseling - Master's & Doctoral Degree
  • Educational Psychology -Doctoral Degree
  • Exercise Science - Graduate Certificate
  • Family Nurse Practitioner - Master's Degree
  • Health, Innersole, and Sports Studies - Master's Degree
  • Psychology - Master's Degree
  • Psychology of Gerontology and Positive Aging - Graduate Certificate
  • School Psychology - Specialist Degree
  • Social Work - Master's Degree

 

Ms. Penny Dodd - 903.468.6047
Penny.Dodd@tamuc.edu 

  • Accounting - Master's Degree
  • Auditing & Forensic Accounting - Graduate Certificate
  • Finance  - Master's Degree
  • Tax Accounting - Graduate Certificate

Jack Duffie - 903.886.5190
Jack.Duffie@tamuc.edu 

  • Business Administration - Master's Degree
  • Nondegree Status

Sarah Elder - 903.468.6051
Sarah.Elder@tamuc.edu 

  • Business Analytics - Master's Degree
  • Business Analytics - Graduate Certificate
  • Economics of US Healthcare - Graduate Certificate
  • Management - Master's Degree
  • Marketing - Master's Degree
  • Operational Excellence - Graduate Certificate

Jennifer Faunce - 903.468.3142
Jennifer.Faunce@tamuc.edu 

  • Curriculum and Instruction - Master's Degree
  • Early Childhood Education - Master's Degree
  • Educational Administration - Master's & Doctoral Degrees
  • Educational Diagnostician Professional Certification
  • Educational Technology Leadership - Master's Degree
  • Educational Technology Library Science - Master's Degree
  • Principal Certification
  • Reading - Master's Degree
  • School Librarian Certification
  • Secondary Education - Master's Degree
  • Special Education - Master's Degree
  • Superintendent Certification
  • Supervision, Curriculum, and Instruction - Doctoral Degree
  • The Art of Teaching - Master's Degree

Amanda Grant - 903.468.8228
Amanda.Grant@tamuc.edu

  • Applied Linguistics - Master's Degree
  • Art - Master's Degree
  • Christianity in History - Graduate Certificate
  • Computational Linguistics - Graduate Certificate
  • English - Master's and Doctoral Degrees
  • Film Studies - Graduate Certificate
  • History - Master's Degree
  • Holocaust Studies - Graduate Certificate
  • Music - Master's Degree
  • Political Science - Master's Degree
  • Sociology - Master's Degree
  • Spanish - Master's Degree
  • Studies in Children's & Adolescent Literature & Culture - Graduate Certificate
  • Teaching English to Speakers of Other Languages - Graduate Certificate
  • Theatre - Master's Degree
  • World History - Graduate Certificate

Louis Lufkin - 903.468.8226
Louis.Lufkin@tamuc.edu 

  • Applied Criminology - Master's Degree
  • Criminal Justice Management - Graduate Certificate
  • Criminal Justice Studies - Graduate Certificate
  • Higher Education - Master's & Doctoral Degrees
  • Homeland Security - Master's Degree
  • Organization, Leadership & Technology - Master's Degree

Dr. Shaine Marsden - 903.886.5472
Shaine.Marsden@tamuc.edu

  • Biological Sciences - Master's Degree
  • Chemistry - Master's Degree
  • Computational Science - Master's Degree
  • Computer Science - Master's Degree
  • Environmental Sciences - Graduate Certificate
  • Mathematics - Master's Degree
  • Physics - Master's Degree
  • Technology Management - Master's Degree

International Students
Dr. Titilola Adewale, Director of International Programs 
Titilola.Adewale@tamuc.edu