Staff

Photo of Derek Preas

Director of Campus Operations and Safety
Derek Preas
903-468-8781
Derek.Preas@tamuc.edu

Photo of John Harris

Associate Director of Operations
John Harris
903-468-3129
John.Harris@tamuc.edu

No Photo Available
Environmental Health And Safety Supervisor
Josh Adams
903-468-3092
Josh.Adams@tamuc.edu 

No Photo Available
Administrative Coordinator II
Marlena Cameron
903-886-5999
Marlena.Cameron@tamuc.edu

Photo of Jennifer Davis

Financial Project Specialist
Jennifer Davis  -  903-468-3095
Jennifer.Davis@tamuc.edu 

No Photo Available
EHS Technician
Cole Ladd
903-468-3275
Cole.Ladd@tamuc.edu

Photo of Keith Luke

Senior Water Production Operator
Keith Luke
903-468-3091
Keith.Luke@tamuc.edu

No Photo Available
Fleet and Transportation Coordinator
Kim McCarty
903-468-3093
Kim.McCarty@tamuc.edu

No Photo Available 
Risk Manager
Eddie Pinckard
903-468-3287
Eddie.Pinckard@tamuc.edu

Photo of Tammy White
EHS Coordinator
Tammy White
903-468-3278
Tammy.White@tamuc.edu