Institutional Effectiveness Leadership Team Information | Cycle 21-22 Results and 22-23 Plans

Institutional Effectiveness Leadership Team

Under the direction of the Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research, the Department of Institutional Effectiveness and Research accomplishes planning for effectiveness by overseeing the Institutional Effectiveness Leadership Team, which facilitates the annual assessment of goals and student learning outcomes. Within each of the colleges and divisions, at least one faculty or staff member-designated IE Author has been assigned per academic program or support unit to document assessment findings from the previous academic year and update assessment plan information for the upcoming academic year. Each college and division is represented on the IE Leadership Team by at least one IE Representative. The IE Representative coordinates the efforts of the IE Authors and provides guidance in the process of completing annual assessment (IE) reports.

Institutional Effectiveness Leadership Team Information	
Area	IE Leadership Team Representatives
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness and Research	Dr. Dan Su
Assistant Director for Institutional Effectiveness	Alison Soeder
CASNR	Dr. Derald Harp, IE Representative
CHSSA	Dr. David Scott, IE Representative
CID	Cici Clanton, IE Representative
СОВ	Dr. Michael Opara, IE Representative
COEHS	Dr. Linda Ball, IE Representative
COEHS	Dr. David Brown, IE Representative
COSE	Dr. Sam Saffer, IE Representative
AA-Academic Foundations	Dr. Ricky Dobbs, IE Representative
AA-Extended University	Araceli Hill, IE Representative
AA-Graduate School	Dr. Ricky Dobbs, IE Representative
AA-IER	Dr. Ricky Dobbs, IE Representative
AA-Provost Leadership Team	Dr. Ricky Dobbs, IE Representative
Office of the President	Linda King, IE Representative
VP-Finance and Administration	Linda King, IE Representative
VP-Campus Life & Student Success	Marcy Louis, IE Representative
VP-Enrollment Management	Kristen Neeley, IE Representative
VP-Institutional Advancement	Amy Bassham, IE Representative
VP-Research & Economic Development	Kaylee Kinnaird, IE Representative

Institutional Effectiveness Leadership Team Information	
Area	Upper Level Leadership Team Members
Academic Affairs	Dr. Tammi Vacha-Haase, Provost & VP
Academic Affairs	Dr. Ricky Dobbs, Vice Provost and Associate Vice
Academic Anana	President of Student Success & SACSCOC Liaison
CASNR	Dr. Randy Harp, Dean
CHSSA	Dr. William Kuracina, Dean
CID	Dr. Yvonne Villanueva-Russell, Dean
СОВ	Dr. Mario Hayek, Dean
	Dr. Anil Kumar, Associate Dean
COEHS	Dr. Kimberly McLeod, Dean
COSE	Dr. Brent Donham, Dean
AA-Provost & VP	Cynthia Rhodes, Executive Assistant
Philanthropy & Engagement	Devin Girod, VP
Athletics	Eric Coleman, Interim Director
Finance and Administration	Tina Livingston, VP
Campus Life & Student Success	Judy Sackfield, VP & Dean of Students
Enrollment Management	Nechell Bonds, Associate VP
Graduate School	Dr. Jennifer Schroeder, Dean
Library	Lanee Dunlap, Dean
Office of the President	Linda King, Chief of Staff
Research & Economic Development	Cecelia Gassner, VP
Marketing and Communications	Michael Johnson, Executive Director

2021-2022 IE Cycle Due Dates (21-22 Results, 22-23 Plans)	
Date	Items Due and Role Responsibilities
September 1	IE Author – Submit all 21-22 IE Reports
September 15	Direct Supervisors/Department Heads and IE
	Representatives – Complete rubric reviews and
	approvals for 21-22 IE Reports
September 29	Deans/VPs/Final Reviewers - Complete rubric
	reviews and approvals for 21-22 IE Reports