Committees for 2017-2018

Academic Life Committee
Chair: open

Academic Practices Committee
Chair: Julia Ballenger

Admission and Retention of Students Committee
Chair: Daniel Kelly

Budget Committee
Chair: Chad King

Curriculum Committee
Chair: Benton Pierce

Executive Committee
Chair: Stephen Starnes

Faculty Awards Committee
Chair: LaVelle Hendricks

Organization of the Senate
Chair: Sean Anderson

University Facilities and Scheduling Committee
Chair: Susan Stewart

Previous Faculty Senate Committees:

2013-2014 Committees

2011-2012 Committees

2010-2011 Committees

2009-2010 Committees

2008-2009 Committees

2007-2008 Committees

2006-2007 Committees