Skip to content
President Placard

Executive Board and Senate Members

Executive Officers

President:

Jasmine Williams

E-mail: jwilliams190@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Vice President/Senate Chair:

Peter Rios

E-mail: prios1@leomail.tamuc.edu

Vice President of Senate Affairs:

Jaelyn Cooper

E-mail: jcooper18@leomail.tamuc.edu

Senators

Academic Senator - COSE

Amy Hays

E-mail: ahays2@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Campus Life Chair

Cedric Standbridge

E-mail: cstandbridg@leomail.tamuc.edu 

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee Member

Cydnee Drake

E-mail: cdrake5@leomail.tamuc.edu

Academic Senator - CHSSA

Maddie Plunkett

E-mail: mplunkett1@leomail.tamuc.edu

Campus Safety and Security Chair

Meghan Carlee

mcarlee@leomail.tamuc.edu