Skip to content

Who are the Faculty Advisors that can help me with advising in the College of Education and Human Services?

COEHS Faculty Advisor Contact List

All students must see a Curriculum & Instruction Academic Advisor

Campus Advisor's Name Advisor's Email Address Office
Commerce Beckly Adams Becky.Adams@tamuc.edu Ed South 210
MPLX-Mesquite Debra Lee Debra.Lee@tamuc.edu MPLX 134A
CHEC-McKinney Sarah Guthery Sarah.Guthery@tamuc.edu CHEC 132
NAVR-Corscicana Julia Persky Julia.Persky@tamuc.edu NAVR

Health & Human Performance

Name

Majors

Email

Dr. Elizabeth Wachira

Health Promo & All-Level Health

Elizabeth.Wachira@tamuc.edu

Dr. Sandy Kimbrough

All-Level Kinesiology

Sandy.Kimbrough@tamuc.edu

Dr. Clay Bolton

Sports & Rec Management

Clay.Bolton@tamuc.edu

Dr. Vipa Bernhardt

Human Performance

Yipa.Bernhardt@tamuc.edu

Social Work

Lyndsey Norris          

Social Work         

 Lyndsey.Norris@tamuc.edu

Psychology & Special Education

Dr. Maria Carlson

Maria.Carlson@tamuc.edu

Michelle Hanks

Special Education

Michelle.Hanks@tamuc.edu

Dr. Lacy Krueger

Psychology

Lacy.Krueger@tamuc.edu

Nursing

Dr.Barbara  Tucker    Nursing                                                                               Barbara.Tucker@tamuc.edu 

Educational Leadership

Dr. Charlotte Larkin

Educational Leadership   Charlotte.Larkin@tamuc.edu                   

Higher Education &Learning Technologies

Dr. Kibum Kwon 

Learning Technology  Kibum.Kwon@tamuc.edu