Quantcast
A female member of the volleyball team about to spike the ball

Contact Us

Contact Numbers and Emails:

Admission:

Admissions (Graduate)

Graduate.School@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5163

Admissions (Undergraduate)

Admissions@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5000

Advancement:

Advancement Services

Brenda.Morris@TAMUC.edu

903.468.3020

Advising:

College of Business (COB)

ucobadvising@TAMUC.edu

903.468.3197

College of Education & Human Services (COEHS)

Barb.McCord@TAMUC.edu

903.468.3144

College of Humanities, Social Sciences & Arts  (CHSSA)

CHSSA@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5778

College of Science & Engineering (CSE)

Dottie.McIntyre@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5776

University College Success Coaches

SuccessCoaches@TAMUC.edu

903.468.8174

Colleges:

College of Business (COB)

Alicia.Spuell@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5191

College of Education & Human Services (COEHS)

Larissa.TerVeer@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5181

College of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts (CHSSA)

CHSSA@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5175

College of Science & Engineering (CSE)

Dottie.McIntyre@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5776

Competency Based Online Degree:

BAAS Organizational Leadership (TAB)

TAB@TAMUC.edu

903.468.3318

Departments:

Academic Success Center

ASC@TAMUC.edu

903.468.8620

Alumni Relations

Alumni.Office@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5765

Athletics

903.886.5558

Bookstore

903.886.5830

Career Services

Tina.Boitnott@TAMUC.edu

903.468.3223

Educator Certification Office

BeATeacher@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5182

Financial Aid & Scholarships

FAO.Web@TAMUC.edu

Scholarships@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5096

Graduate School

Graduate.School@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5163

Health Services

Kelly.Daily@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5853

Housing (Residential Living and Learning)

ResidenceLife@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5797

Library

Gee.Reference@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5731

Orientation 

Orientation@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5088

President's Office

Rhonda.Ferguson@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5014

Registrar's Office

RegOfc@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5071

Rayburn Student Center (RSC)

RSC@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5400

Student Accounts

Student.Accounts@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5050

University College

Jill.Mobley@TAMUC.edu

903.468.8174

University Police

UPD@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5868

Offsite Locations:

A&M-Commerce at Rockwall Rockwall ISD Administration Education Center (AEC)

Rockwall@TAMUC.edu

214.771.4570

Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC)

CHEC@TAMUC.edu

972.599.3122

Eastfield College Partnership
(admission recruiter available by appointment)

Eastfield@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5112

Mesquite Metroplex

Mesquite.Metroplex@TAMUC.edu

972.613.7591

Midlothian Higher Education Center

Navarro.Midlothian@TAMUC.edu

972.775.7231

Navarro College Partnership-Corsicana

Navarro.Corsicana@TAMUC.edu

903.875.7617

Universities Center at Dallas (UCD)

Success@UCDdowntown.org

214.915.1900

Toll Free Number: 1.888.868.2682

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University-Commerce
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429

Street Address:

Texas A&M University-Commerce
2600 South Neal Street
Commerce, TX 75428
formatting image