Quantcast
Night sky at the observatory

Contact Us

Contact Numbers and Emails:

Department

Email

Phone

Admissions (Graduate)

Graduate.School@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5163

Admissions (Undergraduate)

Admissions@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5000

Advancement Services

Brenda.Morris@TAMUc.edu

903.468.3020

Advising:

College of Business & Entrepreneurship (COBE)

ucobadvising@TAMUC.edu

903.886.8160

College of Education & Human Services (COEHS)

COEHSAdvising@TAMUC.edu

903.468.3144

College of Humanities, Social Sciences & Arts  (CHSSA)

CHSSA@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5778

College of Science, Engineering & Agriculture  (COSEA)

Karen.StJohn@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5776

University College Success Coaches

SuccessCoaches@TAMUC.edu

903.468.8174

Alumni Relations

Alumni.Office@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5765

Athletics

903.886.5558

Bookstore

903.886.5830

Career Services

Tina.Boitnott@TAMUC.edu

903.468.3223

Colleges:

College of Business & Entrepreneurship (COBE)

Belinda.Benson@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5191

College of Education & Human Services (COEHS)

Larissa.TerVeer@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5181

College of Humanities, Social Sciences and Arts (CHSSA)

CHSSA@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5175

College of Science, Engineering & Agriculture (COSEA)

Lisa.Rabe@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5321

Educator Certification Office

BeATeacher@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5182

Financial Aid & Scholarships

FAO.Web@TAMUC.edu

Scholarships@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5096

Graduate School

Graduate.School@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5163

Health Services

Kelly.Daily@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5853

Library

Gee.Reference@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5731

Housing (Residential Living and Learning)

ResidenceLife@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5797

Orientation 

Orientation@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5088

President's Office

Rhonda.Ferguson@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5014

Registrar's Office

RegOfc@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5071

Offsite Locations:

Collin Higher Education Center (CHEC)

CHEC@TAMUC.edu

972.599.3100

Eastfield College Partnership

(admission recruiter available by appointment)

Eastfield@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5112

Metroplex Campus

Mesquite.Metroplex@TAMUC.edu

972.613.7591

Navarro Campus – Corsicana

Navarro.Corsicana@TAMUC.edu

903.875.7617

Navarro Campus – Midlothian

Navarro.Midlothian@TAMUC.edu

972.775.7231

Rockwall ISD Administration Education Center (AEC)

Sharon.Johnson@TAMUC.edu

903.468.8707

Universities Center at Dallas (UCD)

Success@UCDdowntown.org

214.915.1900

Rayburn Student Center (RSC)

RSC@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5400

Student Accounts

Student.Accounts@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5050

University College

Jill.Mobley@TAMUC.edu

903.468.8174

University Police

UPD@TAMUC.edu

903.886.5868

Toll Free Number: 1.888.868.2682

Mailing Address:

Texas A&M University-Commerce
P.O. Box 3011
Commerce, TX 75429

Street Address:

Texas A&M University-Commerce
2600 South Neal Street
Commerce, TX 75428
formatting image