Quantcast
Loading images.NavarroNavarro FountainNavarro TreeNavarro Tower

Navarro Partnership Program

2013-2014 Navarro Partnership Staff          


How can you enroll?

Contact our office at 903-875-7617

Affordable and convenient with evening courses offered.

For more information on Admissions, please go to:

http://www.tamuc.edu/admissions/undergraduateAdmissions/default.aspx

Attention all Spring 2015 Education Intern Hopefuls:

A mandatory Spring 2015 intern meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, September 9, 2014 at 4:00pm in the Bain Center's Room 400.

For more information contact either:
Jeanetta.Groce@tamuc.edu       (903)875-7619

Euradella.Yarbough@tamuc.edu  (903)875-7646

Registration Continues for Fall 2014

Semester Dates:

Fall 2014 (August 25-December 12)

Other Resources:

Student Health 101 is a great new resource for recipes, fitness, nutrition, relationships, career, communication, time management, emotional health, etc. Check it out today

Check out our new Free Online Tutoring 24/7-See our Student Resources Page Link on the left

We're on Facebook! Be sure to visit our Facebook page. "Like" it to receive important updates and notifications.

Disability Accomodations

eCollege Frequently Asked Questions

Financial Aid Link and Advisor Contact Information

Questions???    fao.web@tamuc.edu

Financial Aid Advisors :
Deborah.Capehart@tamuc.edu
Kimberly.Aragon@tamuc.edu
Crystal.Thomaas@tamuc.edu
Ladosia.Arize@tamuc.edu
Kimberly.Herron@tamuc.edu
  If you need to contact them by email, be sure to include your name, CWID and good phone number for them if they need to call you back.

Students may now contact Kimberly at out offices through the use of Skype on the days she is available in her Commerce office.

Quality Enhancement Plan:

www.tamuc.edu/qep

formatting image