Quantcast
Loading images.NavarroNavarro FountainNavarro TreeNavarro Tower
      >
    • Navarro Partnership - Corsicana

Navarro Partnership Program

2013-2014 Navarro Partnership Staff     

Spring 2015 Semester

January 20, 2015 through May 15, 2015

How can you enroll?

Contact our office at 903-875-7617

Affordable and convenient with evening courses offered.

For more information on Admissions, please go to:

http://www.tamuc.edu/admissions/undergraduateAdmissions/default.aspx


Other Resources:

Student Health 101 is a great new resource for recipes, fitness, nutrition, relationships, career, communication, time management, emotional health, etc. Check it out today

Check out our new Free Online Tutoring 24/7-See our Student Resources Page Link on the left

We're on Facebook! Be sure to visit our Facebook page. "Like" it to receive important updates and notifications.

Disability Accomodations

eCollege Frequently Asked Questions

Financial Aid Link and Advisor Contact Information

Questions???    fao.web@tamuc.edu

Financial Aid Advisors :
Deborah.Capehart@tamuc.edu
Hailey.Bearden@tamuc.edu
Crystal.Thomas@tamuc.edu
Ladosia.Arize@tamuc.edu
Kimberly.Herron@tamuc.edu
Tamika.Malone@tamuc.edu
Staci.Wright@tamuc.edu
Tommy.Aguilar@tamuc.edu
  If you need to contact this office by email, send it to:

FAO.web@tamuc.edu

Be sure to include your name, CWID and reason for contact.

Quality Enhancement Plan:

www.tamuc.edu/qep

formatting image